Indulge in this white-hot Christmas e-bundle with romances from Opal Carew, Melissa Cutler, and Tara Wyatt to keep the holiday cheer going all year long!

BIG PACKAGE: When Holly’s ex leaves her stranded at a bus station right before Christmas, her savior arrives in the form of her high school crush, Kalen, who offers her a ride. But when they get snowed in at a nearby cabin, the fire’s glow may unwrap some of Holly’s fantasies...

IF SANTA WERE A COWBOY: After a disastrous year, photographer Kelly Walker decides to head to Briscoe Ranch to give their Santa—a.k.a. Paul Savage, the sweet scrawny boy who had a crush on her in high school—a second chance. Except Paul is anything but scrawny anymore, and he’s determined to show Kelly that at Christmas, it’s more fun being naughty than nice...

WHEN SNOWFLAKES FALL: Single dad and carpenter Luke Grayson has focused everything on raising his son, but when he meets sweet pediatrician Christie, he starts to wonder if something’s been missing. But will the secret Christie’s running from put a stop to their romance, or will a little Christmas magic help them find their way?

LIKE FRESH FALLEN SNOW: Blogger Ellie Richards is done with men and with New Year's Eve approaching, she’s decided to make this year about her--starting with celebrating with her best friend at a ski lodge. But a chance encounter with Matt, a blue eyed cop still reeling from his divorce, changes everything, and Ellie is no longer sure that she wants to spend the new year alone...

Perfect for fans of emotionally charged, sexy reads, Dirty Boxing, the first installment in the Blood and Glory series, is full of “tons of emotion and heat” (Molly O'Keefe, USA TODAY bestselling author), and reveals that the mixed martial arts battles waged inside the octagon are second only to the battles fought in the name of love.

After an unstable childhood, Jules Darcy is very familiar with the risks of falling in love. And as an adult, she’s never let herself forget just how high those stakes can be. That’s why she ran away a year ago after her fling with MMA fighter Nick Giannakis quickly got serious. But when she jumps at the opportunity to reconnect with her dad by accepting a job with his growing fight league, she’s stunned to learn the abs, the chiseled arms, and the rock-solid punches she has to market belong to none other than her former fling. Unable to run away from the sexy middleweight this time, Jules vows to keep things strictly professional. But one look at Nick, and her resolve starts to crumble….

The last thing Nick expects when he signs with the prestigious World Fighting Championship is that he’ll have to work with the only woman who ever broke his heart. Desperate to hide the pain she caused him, Nick vows to keep his distance from his gorgeous ex. But when he realizes their intense chemistry hasn’t faded after a year apart, he wonders if they could have a future together, even if dating the boss’s daughter could complicate his bid for the championship belt.

Under the bright lights of Las Vegas, in the world of high-stakes prize fighting, they’ll have to take a risk and decide if their love is worth fighting for.
Detective Sawyer Matthews isn’t just having a bad day—he’s having the worst day. His hunt for the criminal who killed his team member has stalled and now… he’s got to play nice with his new, totally unwanted partner. It’s not that she isn’t qualified, or that he doesn’t like her—it’s because he knows what she looks like naked. So very, very naked.

Brooke Simmons finally landed her dream job working for H.E.A.T, an elite undercover detective squad, and she’s not giving up simply because she had a one-night-stand with her sullen—but undeniably sexy—new partner. They’ll just have to keep it professional. Easier said than done, considering their first case requires Sawyer to infiltrate a drug cartel operating out of a male strip show. Watching him do his best Magic Mike impression every night isn’t just hot—it’s torture.  

Sawyer doesn’t need any distractions, yet his attraction to Brooke is explosive and he can’t resist going for round two. Or three. Or four. But as their investigation progresses and danger mounts, they’ll have to put their jobs, hearts, and lives on the line to fight… for each other, for survival, and for justice.

“Tara Wyatt’s Stripped serves up the sexy! Fresh and entertaining, it’s the perfect summer read.”  — Jessica Lemmon, author of The Billionaire Bachelor

"Stripped is a scorching hot compulsive read! Sawyer and Brooke practically caught my Kindle on fire! Tara Wyatt is my newest one-click author!" — Katee Robert, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

“Wyatt brings the heat and strips these two down to their hearts. Sawyer and Brooke’s partnership is dangerous, sexy, and meant to be.” — Jennifer Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

“Pure, page-turning perfection. Stripped had off-the-charts chemistry, sharp writing, and the emotional moments delivered on every level.” — Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author

“Super sexy right out of the gate, Stripped is everything I love in a romance: great emotion, loads of tension and deliciously grumpy hero. Highly recommend!” — Stefanie London, USA Today bestselling author

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, this third book in the sizzling and electrifying Blood and Glory series reveals that sometimes, the power of temptation is stronger than the pull of a championship belt.

Leandro Oliveira—hunky MMA fighter, playboy billionaire, and newly crowned champ of the World Fighting Championship’s light heavyweight division—is used to getting his way. But when his party lifestyle threatens to cost the WFC sponsors, he has to clean up his act or he’ll be stripped of his contract. Forced to give up late nights of booze and women, Leandro resents having to change his behavior—until he lays eyes on the sexy publicist hired to manage his image. He plans to seduce her to regain control of the situation, but falling for her wasn’t supposed to be part of the deal.

Freelance publicist Ashylynn Fields has never taken on a client she wasn’t certain she could handle. But her latest project might just be the guy who kills her perfect record. Between his sex tape, his exploits at strip clubs, and his nights spent street racing expensive sports cars—not to mention his smoldering good looks and near constant flirting—Leandro might prove to be impossible. But with a full-time position with the WFC on the line, Ashlynn is more determined than ever to ignore his good looks and charm, and get this bad boy on the straight and narrow. Not only is he her client, but he’s completely wrong for her. When the chemistry between them explodes, she’s left wondering: how can the wrong man feel so right?

No Contest is an irresistible, emotionally charged read that proves once again that Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt always bring “tons of emotion and heat” (Molly O’Keefe, USA TODAY bestselling author) to their novels.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.