Ebooks

A secret letter brings them together. Will an assassin tear them apart?


For Miss Elizabeth Bennet, love is the cipher she cannot crack.


Outside the Longbourn house, Elizabeth Bennet is an ordinary country miss. But in secret, she and her father crack codes to foil Napoleon's schemes against England. More than anything, Elizabeth wants to be loved for herself, but how can she when she lives a double life?


For Mr. Fitzwilliam Darcy, a coded letter hides the key to his heart.


After Fitzwilliam Darcy's brother is killed in France, a coded letter carries his final words and a dangerous secret. Mr. Darcy brings the letter to the Bennets for answers. But soon the code is the least of Mr. Darcy's conundrums as he finds himself falling for Elizabeth Bennet. Caught between an assassin and an old enemy, can Mr. Darcy accept his feelings and win Miss Elizabeth's heart before it is too late?


Find out in Mr. Darcy's Cipher, Book 1 of the Spies and Prejudice series. Mr. Darcy's Cipher is a Pride and Prejudice variation novel of 65,000 words with heaps of romance, humor, suspense, code-cracking, and two sometimes bullheaded but lovable leads who struggle to save a nation while falling in love.


If you love Pride and Prejudice variations with a twist of espionage, start reading Mr. Darcy's Cipher now!


Pride and Prejudice books like, Pride and Prejudice books a million, Pride and Prejudice books inc, Pride and Prejudice book summary, Pride and Prejudice book series, Pride and Prejudice books for sale, Pride and Prejudice books sequels, Pride and Prejudice google books, romance Pride and Prejudice books, Pride and Prejudice alternative books, Pride and Prejudice quotes about books, how many Pride and Prejudice books are there, Pride and Prejudice Jane Austen , Pride and Prejudice based books, Pride and Prejudice book google books, best Pride and Prejudice sequel books, best Pride and Prejudice inspired books, best Pride and Prejudice fanfiction books, Pride and Prejudice continuation books, Pride and Prejudice classics books, Pride and Prejudice connection to other books, Chiltern books Pride and Prejudice, classic books like Pride and Prejudice, romance books like Pride and Prejudice, romance books similar to Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice darcy books, audio books  download Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice Burlington books download, first edition books Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice fanfiction books, Pride and Prejudice  books, Pride and Prejudice follow on books, Pride and Prejudice follow up books, books for Pride and Prejudice lovers,  online books Pride and Prejudice, books like Pride and Prejudice goodreads, great books Pride and Prejudice, good books like Pride and Prejudice, books as good as Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice inspired books, Jane Austen Pride and Prejudice books, books like Jane Austen Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice loyal books, other books like Pride and Prejudice, books of Pride and Prejudice novel, Pride and Prejudice other books, Pride and Prejudice old books, Pride and Prejudice spin off books, books on Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice book book, Pride and Prejudice book Mr. Darcy, Pride and Prejudice book Elizabeth, Pride and Prejudice remake books, Pride and Prejudice romance books, rare books Pride and Prejudice, romance books like Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice style books, Pride and Prejudice series books, books similar to Pride and Prejudice romance, Pride and Prejudice themed books, Pride and Prejudice the books, books similar to Pride and Prejudice, books related to Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice variation books, books with Pride and Prejudice theme, books written about Pride and Prejudice, books to compare with Pride and Prejudice, Mr. Darcy books, set in Pemberley and Longbourne and more great JAFF reads.

Sparks fly when Miss Elizabeth Bennet takes work as a governess at Pemberley. 

Will deceptions, highwaymen, and a rambunctious eleven-year-old girl bring Elizabeth and Mr. Darcy together or tear them apart? 


After rejecting Mr. Collins proposal, Miss Elizabeth Bennet assumes the persona of a widow and goes to Lambton to find work. But when she befriends Mr. Darcy's half-sister Rose and becomes her governess, she must contend with Mr. Darcy, a man she wishes to despise, and Col. Richard Fitzwilliam, a man she wants to love but cannot. With Rose's help, will Elizabeth find the strength to follow her heart? 


Mr. Fitzwilliam Darcy would sooner face bandits than return to Pemberley and deal with his stepmother -- alas, he must do both. And when he discovers Miss Elizabeth Bennet in his home, serving as governess to his half-sister Rose, things go from bad to worse. Col. Fitzwilliam is falling for her. Mr. Darcy is too -- or would be, if Miss Elizabeth were at all suitable. Will Mr. Darcy stop denying his heart my before his cousin steals Elizabeth's?


Find out in An Unsuitable Governess, a standalone Pride and Prejudice novel of 64,000 words. 


Warning! This book contains: one not at all wicked stepmother, one 100% wicked band of highwaymen, one rambunctious eleven-year-old, one deceptive governess with a heart of gold, one love-stricken colonel, one handsome gentleman in denial of his true feelings, one found treasure, and two happily ever afters to set your heart aflutter. 


If undeterred, grab a copy of An Unsuitable Governess today!


Great for readers of Pride and Prejudice books like, Pride and Prejudice books a million, Pride and Prejudice books inc, Pride and Prejudice book summary, Pride and Prejudice book series, Pride and Prejudice books for sale, Pride and Prejudice books sequels, Pride and Prejudice google books, romance Pride and Prejudice books, Pride and Prejudice alternative books, Pride and Prejudice quotes about books, how many Pride and Prejudice books are there, Pride and Prejudice Jane Austen , Pride and Prejudice based books, Pride and Prejudice book google books, best Pride and Prejudice sequel books, best Pride and Prejudice inspired books, best Pride and Prejudice fanfiction books, Pride and Prejudice continuation books, Pride and Prejudice classics books, Pride and Prejudice connection to other books, Chiltern books Pride and Prejudice, classic books like Pride and Prejudice, romance books like Pride and Prejudice, romance books similar to Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice darcy books, audio books download Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice Burlington books download, first edition books Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice fanfiction books, Pride and Prejudice books, Pride and Prejudice follow on books, Pride and Prejudice follow up books, books for Pride and Prejudice lovers, online books Pride and Prejudice, books like Pride and Prejudice goodreads, great books Pride and Prejudice, good books like Pride and Prejudice, books as good as Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice inspired books, Jane Austen Pride and Prejudice books, books like Jane Austen Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice loyal books, other books like Pride and Prejudice, books of Pride and Prejudice novel, Pride and Prejudice other books, Pride and Prejudice old books, Pride and Prejudice spin off books, books on Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice book book, Pride and Prejudice book Mr. Darcy, Pride and Prejudice book Elizabeth, Pride and Prejudice remake books, Pride and Prejudice romance books, rare books Pride and Prejudice, romance books like Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice style books, Pride and Prejudice series books, books similar to Pride and Prejudice romance, Pride and Prejudice themed books, Pride and Prejudice the books, books similar to Pride and Prejudice, books related to Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice variation books, books with Pride and Prejudice theme, books written about Pride and Prejudice, books to compare with Pride and Prejudice, Mr. Darcy books, set in Pemberley and Longbourne and more great Jane Austen reads.

After Mr. Darcy's disastrous proposal at Rosings, will Brighton offer a second chance?


Safeguarding Lydia's virtue is no easy task. Not with Lydia throwing herself into trouble at every opportunity. The flirting. The gambling hell. Mr. Wickham! And when Mr. Darcy arrives in Brighton, Lydia's virtue is not the only thing at stake. Can Elizabeth save her sister without risking her heart?


Hiding the betrayal of a friend is no easy task. Especially not when Mr. Bingley drags Mr. Darcy to Brighton before Darcy can verify the truth of Miss Jane Bennet's continuing affection. Add Wickham, smugglers, and Miss Elizabeth Bennet to the mix, and friendship is not the only thing at stake. Can Darcy prove himself worthy of a second chance before Elizabeth breaks his heart again?


Find out in Mr. Darcy's Seaside Romance, a new addition to the Jane Austen Challenge: All Go to Brighton Project! Mr. Darcy's Seaside Romance is a sweet novel of 53,000 words with a touch of danger and a healthy dash of romance, all sealed with a kiss.


Mr. Darcy's Seaside Romance book is a part of the "Jane Austen Challenge: All Go To Brighton" project. The Jane Austen Challenge asks authors of Jane Austen inspired romances to write a book of any length which includes a featured plot point in their story. For this one, the inaugural, it's Brighton!


If you love Pride and Prejudice, start reading Mr. Darcy's Seaside Romance today!


Wonderful for lovers of books about Mr. Darcy, Pride and Prejudice, Pride & Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice Variation, Pride & Prejudice Variations, Mr. Bennet, Longbourn, Steamy Pride and Prejudice Variation, JAFF, Jane Austen Fanfiction, Jane Austen Fanfic, Austen inspired works, Darcy and Elizabeth, Elizabeth Bennet, Pemberley, Lydia Bennet, Pride and Prejudice spin off books, books on Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice book book, Pride and Prejudice book Mr. Darcy, Pride and Prejudice book Elizabeth, Pride and Prejudice remake books, Pride and Prejudice romance books, rare books Pride and Prejudice, romance books like Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice style books, Pride and Prejudice series books, books similar to Pride and Prejudice romance, Pride and Prejudice themed books, Pride and Prejudice the books, books similar to Pride and Prejudice, books related to Pride and Prejudice, Pride and Prejudice variation books, books with Pride and Prejudice theme, books written about Pride and Prejudice, books to compare with Pride and Prejudice, Mr. Darcy books, set in Pemberley, Sweet Romance and Great Beach Reads!

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.