More in steamy romance

Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein’s steamy Dark Obsession series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans—as a self-reliant college girl falls for a reformed bully who’s desperate to make up for lost time.
 
Letty Carmichael can’t believe her eyes when she catches a glimpse of her high school tormenter, wrestling champ Tate Sullivan, on campus. College was supposed to be her escape from Tate’s constant ridicule. Now he’s in her classes again, just waiting for his chance to make her life hell. But when Letty and Tate are partnered up for an assignment—on sex in cinema, of all things—she starts to see a kinder, gentler side of him. And when she realizes Tate knows more about sex than she could ever guess at, he soon starts making her blush in a whole new way.
 
Tate Sullivan is haunted by regret over his cruelty toward Letty. So when she agrees to work with him, he seizes his chance to make amends. He can’t blame her for not believing he’s for real, but soon Tate starts to break down her wall. She wants to know about passion, desire, lust—topics he is well versed in. And in return she offers the one thing he always wanted: the chance to be more than just a jock.
 
Letty is shocked by how sensitive Tate can be. Still, desiring him feels ludicrous. Loving him is impossible. Craving him is beyond all reason. So why can’t she stop?

Praise for Never Sweeter
 
“A gorgeous, lush story full of angst and heartbreak with dark, tormented characters and mind-blowing sex. I got blisters from turning the pages so fast.”—USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt

“A delightfully sweet romance with just the right amount of angst.”—The Good, The Bad, and The Unread

“One of the sweetest romances I’ve read in a long time.”—The Romance Reviews

“A beautiful story, with a beautiful message.”—The Jeep Diva
 
Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
The right love is worth the wait.

Sierra

Seven years have passed since I fell for Boone West. The brooding bad boy. We were friends, even when I secretly wanted more, but I settled for what he offered. After he left Wyoming—and me—I grew up. Moved on. Or so I believed until he blew back into my life with the scorching force of an Arizona desert wind.

I'm not that innocent sixteen-year-old girl anymore—I’m a businesswoman who swore never to settle again. But this older, wiser, hotter version of Boone unsettles me. How am I supposed to resist his megawatt smile and his built-army-strong body? Especially when he's inserting himself into every aspect of my life? Now he’s determined to prove he can offer me everything that he couldn’t before—and he's the only man that can fix the heart that he broke.

Boone

Joining the army? Best decision I ever made. Even though it meant I had to leave her behind. Sierra McKay. The wide-eyed beauty, who saw more in me than I saw in myself. I didn’t dare offer her anything more than friendship, because one kiss, one touch and I wouldn't have had the guts to go.

I’ve worked hard to become the man I am. I have a career. A purpose. After a chance encounter with the one woman I never forgot—I'm not leaving anything else to chance. Now that I’ve chased her across three states, I’m ready to demonstrate that the passion we couldn’t act on before burns hotter than ever between us. And I'll use every weapon in my arsenal to show Sierra McKay that she's always been mine.

NOTE: This is the first book in a new spinoff series! No need to read the books in the Rough Riders series to enjoy it!

 

Geeky meets kinky in this second too-hot-to-handle novel in the Slices of Pi series by RITA-nominated author Elia Winters, which follows the erotic adventures of the employees at PI Games, a gaming company based out of sultry Florida. Don’t miss Single Player, the next sizzling installment in this series!

Iris Parker never planned on ending up in HR because, let’s face it: HR isn’t the most glamorous position in the world. She took a comfortable job and always planned on leaving when something better came along, but before she knows it, she’s thirty and the HR director for PI Games. Even though she likes her coworkers, there’s no excitement in the job for her, and Iris is worried that she’ll lose her spark. Luckily, Iris’s romantic life provides some thrills—living the confirmed bachelor life, when she wants her bed warm, she can find company, and in her sights at the moment is the cute pastry chef at her favorite bakery.

Owen Hobbs has noticed the gorgeous businesswoman making eyes at him when she comes in for coffee and sweets, but he’s not the type of guy who dates much anymore. Unfortunately for him, it didn’t take long in his sporadic dating history to learn that most women aren’t interested in taking charge in bed, which is what he really craves. Working early mornings at the bakery keeps him from the nightlife where he might meet someone who can fulfill his needs, so he’s resigned himself to fantasies and pretty much given up on the dating scene altogether. But when Iris’s advances become too much to resist, Owen finds himself revealing his desire to be sexually dominated...the only question is, is she the right woman for the job?
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Release Me comes a series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.
 
He is everything I crave, all I desperately want—and he is everything I can’t have.
 
Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets.
 
My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan’s dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can’t fight.
 
And from the moment we touch—the passion between us consuming us both—I know that I will never be the same.

BONUS: This edition includes excerpts from J. Kenner's Say My Name and Release Me.
 
Wanted is intended for mature audiences.

Praise for Wanted
 
“If you’re looking for a steamy new . . . series, Wanted is just the book.”—Harlequin Junkie
 
“This is one of the best books in this genre I have read this year.”—KT Book Reviews
 
“Wanted by J. Kenner is the whole package! A toe-curling smokin’ hot read, full of incredible characters and a brilliant storyline that you won’t be able to get enough of. I can’t wait for the next book in this series. . . . I’m hooked!”—Flirty & Dirty Book Blog
 
“J. Kenner has written an edgy storyline that will fascinate and keep you wondering.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“Suffice it to say, I was hooked in the first few chapters. It was hot, it was sexy, and it really shows that J. Kenner knows how to write in this genre. I can’t wait to get my hands on Heated, the next book in the series, and see whose hands get on whom. Enjoy!”—Eager Reader
 
“I loved this story! It had substance, lovable characters, and unexpected discoveries. And the love between Evan and Angelina was passionate, explosive, and utterly wonderful.”—Part of That World
 
“I don’t know if I have enough adjectives to describe the hotness of this book. . . . Julie Kenner writes a heck of a story and I am definitely a fan!”—About That Story
 
“J. Kenner writes a compelling . . . story about two people with many secrets. . . . Whenever Evan and Angie are together, the air sizzles with tension.”—Cocktails and Books
 
“Wanted is another J. Kenner masterpiece. . . . This was an intriguing look at self-discovery and forbidden love all wrapped into a neat little action suspense package. There was plenty of sexual tension and eventually action. Evan was hot, hot, hot! Together, they were combustible. But can we expect anything less from J. Kenner?”—Reading Haven
“Super-sexy with snappy dialogue, this wonderful Cinderella tale begins the search for Lanie and Noah’s happily-ever-after. . . . The sequel cannot arrive fast enough.”—RT Book Reviews (4-1/2 stars)

Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her family, Delaine makes the ultimate sacrifice. She auctions herself off at Chicago’s most exclusive erotic club. Now she belongs to Noah Crawford, a wealthy mogul who introduces her to a seductive feast of the senses, awakening desires she only dreamed about. 
 
Noah doesn’t know why Delaine sold her body for a cool two mil. But it’s the perfect business arrangement. The inexperienced beauty will learn to satisfy his every sensual need, yet never touch his heart. Almost immediately their relationship generates heat—in more ways than one. When they fight, they take no prisoners. When they love, they show no mercy. When they’re together, they never want to leave each other’s arms. But soon, their intense, physical bond will take an unexpected turn—evolving into something neither has bargained for: the promise of a lasting love.

Praise for A Million Dirty Secrets
 
“Smoldering sex scenes and a cliffhanger ending will have [romance] fans panting for more.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“This book has some yummy scenes. The chemistry is absolutely there, the back and forth bantering, the punishments, and the tender moments. . . . I am looking forward to the next one for sure as we are left with a bit of a cliffhanger . . . man I hate (love love love) that!”—The Reading Cafe
 
“Explosive . . . If I had to sum this story up in three words, they would be thrilling, dangerous and addictive.”—23 Review Street

A Million Dirty Secrets is intended for mature audiences.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.