Similar ebooks

Summer Magic is a paranormal romance with zany characters and hijinks. Due to adult themes, this book is not recommended for anyone under the age of 18.

* Heat level: 3.5


Life in a small town can be tough. It can be even tougher when you're a witch whose magic regularly backfires. But Summer Thorne only wants one thing: to create the perfect sanctuary for unwanted animals. Nothing and no one is going to stop her. Not even the sexy sheriff who is determined to shut down her rescue center. And certainly not the laboratory where she illegally obtained her mischievous chimpanzee, Morty.


Sheriff Cooper Carlyle has one goal: to keep his town safe. That includes his stubborn neighbor, Summer, whether she wants him to or not. When the animals of Summer's menagerie get loose and create havoc, he decides enough is enough. But things aren't always as they appear, and Coop stumbles upon the secret the Thorne sisters have been hiding.


Coop and Summer discover Morty holds the key to unlock a twenty-year-old mystery surrounding the death of Summer's mother. Now Coop is faced with breaking the law he is sworn to uphold in order to protect Summer and her beloved pet from a threat more dangerous than any of them imagined.


Topics: new adult paranormal romance, witches, magic, witch romance series, romance saga, romantic suspense, series starter, first in series, romance series, romance saga, romantic family saga, new release, witch romance with sex, comedy, romance ebook, romance series, top romance reads, bestselling, award winning romance, fantasy romance, urban fantasy, magical realism, paranormal elements, contemporary fantasy, HEA, love, strong heroine, alpha hero, family, sexy hero, steamy romance, emotional romance, new adult paranormal romance, romance fiction, top ebooks in romance, top ebooks in paranormal, romance books, romance, paranormal romance witches, series, tm cromer, t.m. cromer books, t.m. cromer witches,

Perfect for fans of Deanna Chase, Eve Langlais, Alisa Woods, Christine Feehan, Charlaine Harris, Deborah Harkness, W.J. May, Madeline Freeman, Kristen Middleton, Mac Flynn, Genevieve Jack, Thea Harrison, Stacey Kennedy, Julie Plec, Josh Lanyon, S.E. Smith, Gena Showalter, Mande Matthews, Caroline Mickelson, Nora Roberts, Kim Richardson, C.J. Archer, Jana Deleon, Darynda Jones, Cynthia St. Aubin, Elizabeth Hunter, Mandy M. Roth, V. Vaughn, Eva Chase, K.F. Breene, Dannika Dark, Ilona Andrews, Robyn Peterman, Tricia O'Malley, Ellen Dugan, Victoria Danann, Heloise Hull

The old eddas speak of dreki—fabled creatures who haunt the depths of Iceland's volcanoes and steal away fair maidens.


Freyja wants none of such myths. Dreki seducing young ladies? Ha. They probably eat such foolish girls. But when the local dreki steals her last ram—costing her any chance of feeding her ill father through the winter—Freyja intends to confront the fearsome myth. 


Sentenced to a life of exile from his clan, Rurik is fascinated by the furious woman who comes to claim her ram. She reeks of mysterious magic and challenges him at every step. He intends to claim the passionate firebrand, but to do so he must take mortal form. It's the only time the dreki are vulnerable, and with a dragon-hunter arriving on the shores of Iceland, he can barely afford the risk—but lonely Freyja, with her elf-cursed eyes and pragmatic soul, tempts him in ways he's never felt before. Is she the key to reclaiming his heritage? Or will she be his downfall?


Don't miss any of the Legends of the Storm books!

1. Heart of fire

2. Storm of Desire

3. Clash of Storms

4. Storm of Fury

5. Master of Storms


What everyone is saying about Bec McMaster:


"a must read for paranormal fans and steampunk fans alike. 5/5 Stars, Reviewer Top Pick" -Night Owl Reviews


"richly imagined, gritty and dark, and full of hot heroes and hot sex...utterly delicious." -Smart Bitches, Trashy Books


"Action, adventure... and blazing hot seduction...Bec McMaster offers it all." -Eve Silver, author of Sins of the Flesh


Legends of the Storm series:

—alpha male romance

—shifter romance

—fated mates romance dragon shifter

—paranormal romance dragon shifters

— action adventure romance

—strong heroine paranormal romance

—fantasy romance

—historical fantasy romance

—royal romance

In over her head

After escaping a jealous husband, Lana Gregory is done with men. Especially chauvinistic bullies like rival boat captain, Elias Sobol. But after she falls overboard during a storm, she’s stranded on a remote Alaskan island with the very man she hopes to avoid.


The catch of a lifetime

The first day Elias laid eyes on Lana, his selkie soul recognized she was his mate. The feeling is not mutual, however, and the stubborn female has hated him from the start. He's forced to watch from afar, and it's a good thing he has, because now her very life is in his hands.


Deepest secret

As the frigid Alaskan wilderness presses in and the heat between them builds, Lana wonders why she ever thought Elias was the enemy. Until he reveals his true nature, and she’s blown off course. She’s just learning to trust again… but can she trust a man who truly isn’t what he seems?


**Reader note: This book contains explicit language and sexual situations. It is intended for audiences 17 years and older.


❄︎~❄︎~❄︎~❄︎~❄︎

Welcome to the world of Aurora Shifters, where magic comes to life beneath the northern lights, and the wilderness isn't the only place to find fur and fangs.


About Aurora Shifters: We are a collaboration of Alaskan authors who decided to put our own Arctic spin on hot paranormal shapeshifters. Look for wolves, bears, moose, ravens, seals, and many, many others. Each book stands on its own, with a guaranteed HEA and no cliffhangers, but be warned - once you read one, you'll want them all. Tap to start reading today!

As the only she-wolf in a generation, Lucia McGraw’s destined to mate with a Wild Lake Alpha. An arranged marriage will cement the peace on Wild Lake and secure her brother’s power among the packs for decades to come. There’s just one problem. Free spirit Lucia’s never been one to do what she’s told. To her brother’s constant frustration, she never misses a chance to raise a little hell. When Lucia finds an outlaw shifter trespassing on pack lands, chasing him off is just the kind of trouble Lucia loves to stir up. But this cat stands his ground and ignites a primal need in her she wasn’t expecting. Acting on it could raise a little too much hell.


For Lucia, catching this tiger by the tail might just bring the packs to the brink of war. 


Clint Yeager wasn’t looking for trouble. After a brutal shifter war in South America, he’s just hoping to lick his wounds and get as far north as he can. But he’s never seen anything like Lucia before. He thought female shifters were extinct. Her feral, passionate nature stirs his inner tiger past the point of control. The smart thing to do would be to keep on running and forget he ever saw her. But, his animal has other ideas and pursuing her might just put Clint in the crosshairs of every wolf shifter in the country. 

Reader’s Note: This story takes place roughly 30 years before the events in the main Wild Lake Wolves series. Each book in the Wild Lake Wolves series (including this one) is a full length, stand alone, cliffhanger free, super sexy werewolf shifter romance.


Book Themes: ,Wolf shifter romance, paranormal romance, werewolves, witches and wizardry and magic, fated mates, historical romance 20th Century, strong female character, possessive alpha male, full length, stand alone novel, tiger shifter, weretiger

©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.