The Witch, The Wolf and The Vampire: Double Desire

A K Michaels
14

Always on the run…in case he tracks me down. He’s relentless. He’s evil. He’s the devil incarnate. He’s my father.

 

I’m in Vegas on a job, and the last thing I expect is to run into two hot guys when I’m knocked on my ass. Literally. A powerful Vampire and a sexy Wolf who scoop me up with promises of help, support…and so much more.

 

I can feel something inside me. It’s not anything I’ve felt before…it’s new, it’s strong…it’s growing and I’m scared. They tell me it’s fine. It’s normal. They’ll take care of me. To trust them…I’ve never trusted anyone. I can’t take the chance.

 

I see it in their eyes…the hunger, the lust…and if I believe what they say…love. But can I take the gamble? Risk everything and stay. Do I put my trust in them to keep me safe and give them the one thing I’ve kept locked up my entire life? My heart.

 

Fans of Hollie Hutchins and G. Bailey will love this thrilling and suspenseful urban fantasy adventure!

 

Scroll up and one click today to start reading Double Desire, an erotic paranormal romance with a throuple taking center stage. This magical dark fantasy will have readers swooning for Witch Hunt, the next book in A.K. Michaels’ supernatural science fiction series.

“I just wish I could give this more than the 5 stars. She makes you see, smell and almost taste what is happening. I find this talent very interesting when a writer is able to do so!!! I can not wait to read the next book!! I just want one of each man for my very own!” Cynthia Stevens

“I'm addicted to this storyline and i recommend this to anyone that loves paranormal or if you are someone who doesn't usually read paranormal, still go and buy because this book is so worth it.” Magic Within The Pages

Read more
Collapse

About the author

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author, A K Michaels lives in Scotland, spending her time with family, pets and writing, writing, and more writing. She has Dragons, sexy Highland Shifters, and smoking Vampires aplenty with a host of other paranormal beings, her stories are filled with hot Alpha Males, suspense, action and thrills to keep you turning the pages.                               

Ava took up writing later in life and is always thinking of the next story to indulge herself in. She loves reading, chocolate, Rosé wine and Luna who is a German Shepherd and mad as a hatter, and Jinx, a black Lab that is more than a little nuts. She has twitter, website and a Facebook page where she loves chatting to folks. 

She has her Sassy Lassie’s VIP Clan where you can sign up and get a Bonus Freebie in your welcome email and keep up to date with her news that’s filled with everything to do with Fangs, Fur, Fire and Steamy Romance.


Read more
Collapse
4.4
14 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
A K Michaels
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 29, 2013
Read more
Collapse
Pages
283
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.