The Moldavite Message

Peachfront Press

After witnessing the fall of a rare green meteor, Moonfire began to experience a series of unusual dreams and visions, culminating in this message channeled with the assistance of a natural Moldavite. If you could choose your reality, which one would you choose? A parable for fans of Daniel Quinn’s “Ishmael” and Richard Bach’s “Jonathan Livingston Seagull.” Includes a guide to working with your own Moldavite— the gem of the Holy Grail and many other esoteric legends.
Read more

About the author

 Amethyst Qu is a stone cutter who has been working with crystals and other metaphysical stones for over a decade.

Read more
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Peachfront Press
Read more
Published on
May 26, 2017
Read more
Pages
50
Read more
ISBN
9781537889894
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Body, Mind & Spirit / Crystals
Body, Mind & Spirit / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
For the first time, the complete Crystal Cash Prosperity System is available in one convenient, easy-to-read book. Includes everything you need to start drawing more wealth into your life in less than 30 days.

Crystals are the secret behind the secret. Even if you're a beginner to Wicca and the Law of Abundance, you can start changing your life today with all-natural, easy-to-find stones that don't cost an arm and a leg. 

Crystal Cash: Fast Easy Money Magick Using Popular Stones is the original book that took you by the hand to get you started working with ten of the most useful, easy-to-find, and affordable crystals. The focus is on natural stones from our earth that have been used by all cultures for thousands of years to attract abundance. 

Crystal Cash Chakra Magick: The Rainbow Path to Prosperity is a deeper dive into the colorful world of natural stone and how you can use almost any natural stone to open the appropriate chakra and enhance your personal power. If you've ever been confused by huge encyclopedias of mineral magick, start here. Once you grasp the rainbow system, you will understand how magick workers quickly figure out what stone works best where. 

The complete updated text of both books is included for the first time in this volume. How will your life change when you learn the metaphysical secrets others are using to put crystal power to work for them?

Keywords: crystals, crystal healing, crystal divination, prosperity, law of abundance, Wicca, crystal magick and folklore, crystal traditions



©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.