Breathtaking Beginnings: Romance Series-Starter Bundle with 6 Books

Ann Omasta
5

 Dive into this binge-worthy bundle of page-turners to find your new favorite romance series (or six)!

 

·     Coconutty Christmas: Escape to where the palm trees sway in this humorous and sweet island romance.

·     The Broke Billionaire: Live the high life with dashing billionaire Trey Donovan. He’ll bring the cupcakes!

·     Wings on Fire (Falling): It’s time for you to have a sexy guardian angel in your life. Meet Daniel in this forbidden paranormal romance.

·     The Keys to my Diary (Fern): Fern shares all of the secrets about her wild, wacky, and wonderful life in her diary. Take a peek inside!

·     Taking Chances: The Davis twins are both handsome and irresistible. Will your heart choose sweet, charming Seth or sexy bad-boy Sam?

·     Daring the Neighbor: Get naughty with the hot neighbor in this sizzling forbidden romance. 

 

Ranging from heartwarming and sweet to steaming off the pages, each book inside is clearly marked with an indicator of romance sub-genre, heat level, and length. Choose based on your preferences or read them all. Either way, you’re sure to find something to love!

 

Start binge-reading now with these 6 books of Breathtaking Beginnings from USA Today bestselling author Ann Omasta.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Ann Omasta is a USA Today bestselling author. 

Ann’s Top Ten list of likes, dislikes, and oddities:

1.    I despise whipped cream. There, I admitted it in writing. Let the ridiculing begin.

2.    Even though I have lived as far south as Key Largo, Florida, and as far north as Maine, I landed in the middle.

3.    If I don't make a conscious effort not to, I will drink nothing but tea morning, noon, and night. Hot tea, sweet tea, green tea––I love it all.

4.    There doesn't seem to be much in life that is better than coming home to a couple of big dogs who are overjoyed to see me. My other family members usually show significantly less enthusiasm about my return.

5.    Singing in my bestest, loudest voice does not make my family put on their happy faces. This includes the big, loving dogs referenced above.

6.    Yes, I am aware that bestest is not a word.

7.    Dorothy was right. There's no place like home.

8.    All of the numerous bottles in my shower must be lined up with their labels facing out. It makes me feel a little like Julia Roberts' mean husband from the movie Sleeping with the Enemy, but I can't seem to control this particular quirk.

9.    I love, love, love finding a great bargain!

10. Did I mention that I hate whipped cream? It makes my stomach churn to look at it, touch it, smell it, or even think about it. Great––now I'm thinking about it. Ick!

** I would LOVE to send you a free copy of my novella, Aloha, Baby! Visit annomasta.com for details. ** 

Read more
Collapse
3.8
5 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Ann Omasta
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 18, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
741
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Seth Davis is sweet and charming. Sam Davis is a sexy bad boy. Which hot and irresistible Davis twin will you choose?

Do you like it spicy? This sizzling contemporary romance series features the ultimate love triangle!


In Taking Chances, we meet Abigail Brown, a 28-year-old divorcée who has never felt sexually satisfied, much to her chagrin. When she stumbles upon the perfect man, she hopes she has discovered her happily-ever-after ending, but then some big surprises come along and completely shake up Abby's world.


Abby has difficult decisions to deal with in Making Choices. Which of the Davis twins is her true love? Who will she choose? Who should she choose? Abby has made a mess of her life. Will her choice create a permanent rift between the Davis twins, or will she be able to resolve this love triangle and mend the relationship between the brothers she cares about?


Faking Changes features the story of Abby's troubled best friend, Courtney. Courtney has risen from a background filled with abuse and hardship. She has seen the dark side of humanity and experienced horrors that her tightknit group of friends can't begin to imagine. Will she be able to find love and happiness with the twin who feels like he lost to his brother, or will the secrets of her past haunt her forever? 


Fans of Melody Anne and Lauren Blakely are sure to love reading this contemporary romance 3-book set that is filled to the brim with family drama and steamy romance. Grab it now. 


Spend the day (or night) getting to know the sexy Davis twins. Will you choose #TeamSeth or #TeamSam?

I have debts to pay and secrets to keep. When someone threatens my life, I crash into him: Jackson Ludlow

The recluse billionaire of New York

Once, he had everything a man could want. Then, he lost the only thing that he ever loved.


So, he spent four years holed up in his mansion doing the only thing he knew how to do: make money. 


We are all wrong for each other. He’s cold, uninterested and demanding. 

I’m impatient and inexperienced. 


The only thing we have in common is that we both have secrets. 

And the closer we get, the more they threaten to destroy us.


Praise for Charlotte Byrd's Black Edge 

“Decadent, delicious, & dangerously addictive!” - Amazon Review ★★★★★

“Titillation so masterfully woven, no reader can resist its pull. A MUST-BUY!” - Bobbi Koe, Amazon Review ★★★★★

“Captivating!” - Crystal Jones, Amazon Review ★★★★★

"Exciting, intense, sensual” - Rock, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“Sexy, secretive, pulsating chemistry…” - Mrs. K, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“Charlotte Byrd is a brilliant writer. I've read loads and I've laughed and cried. She writes a balanced book with brilliant characters. Well done!” -Amazon Review ★★★★★

“Fast-paced, dark, addictive, and compelling” - Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“Hot, steamy, and a great storyline.” - Christine Reese ★★★★★

“My oh my....Charlotte has made me a fan for life.” - JJ, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"The tension and chemistry is at five alarm level.” - Sharon, Amazon reviewer ★★★★★

“Hot, sexy, intriguing journey of Elli and Mr. Aiden Black. - Robin Langelier ★★★★★

“Wow. Just wow. Charlotte Byrd leaves me speechless and humble… It definitely kept me on the edge of my seat. Once you pick it up, you won't put it down.” - Amazon Review ★★★★★

“Sexy, steamy and captivating!” - Charmaine, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“ Intrigue, lust, and great characters...what more could you ask for?!” - Dragonfly Lady ★★★★★

“An awesome book. Extremely entertaining, captivating and interesting sexy read. I could not put it down.” - Kim F, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“Just the absolute best story. Everything I like to read about and more. Such a great story I will read again and again. A keeper!!” - Wendy Ballard ★★★★★

“It had the perfect amount of twists and turns. I instantaneously bonded with the heroine and of course Mr. Black. YUM. It's sexy, it's sassy, it's steamy. It's everything.” - Khardine Gray, Bestselling Romance Author ★★★★★

The Casanovas. 

Twelve of the world’s most eligible bachelors are personally invited to take a seat on this exclusive, private match-making club. (Piper:Sharing is caring?)

The purpose?To find the perfectwife. Ten women are considered, but only one is chosen. Each of these men are after one lucky girl’s heart. Vetting these ladies is a year long event. Contests. Forms. Interviews. Demonstrations. Galas. (Piper:All of which I missed. Darn.)

The prize?One million dollars or a ring from the bachelor of her choice after the yearlong mutli-engagement period is over. Lady’s choice. (Piper:Show me the money.)

The problem? Me. I need cash more than anyone could possibly understand, and there’s no way in hell I’d ever be invited to woo twelve men for a chunk of change. (Piper:Good thing I know the coordinator.) 

The promise? To save my family from losing their house, their business and their hope. All I need is a shot at the position. (Piper:Determination, haircare products and a strut like I own the place will do the rest.)

Piper: These boys are in for a treat. Maybe. Possibly. What did I just get myself into?

 

The Casanova Club– Only one can win her heart. 


Note to the Reader: This is a 13 book sexy romantic comedy series with monthly releases in 2019. We'll be following the journey of Piper, one funny, down-to-earth young woman, and her willingness to give up everything to save her family. The books are standalone in nature, but do have references to the books before as Piper will spend a month with each member of the 2019 Casanova Club. Voting will begin in early April and run all year long. That's right. You get to vote on who Piper ends up. More to come on that! Enjoy. I did.

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.