In a Flash: The Wounded Hero Collection

Annie Arcane
1

A (seriously) never-ending supply of adult romance featuring disabled heroes who are oh-so-sexy.

Warning: May contain very disturbing situations, dubious consent, and graphic violence. Or fluffy romance. Who knows?

This is a collection of contemporary romance, military romance, mafia romance, and dark romance. Includes scenes and short stories with strong language, mature content, drama, and angst. Plus a few giggles. Fans of Me Before You and Flowers from the Storm will appreciate these little snippets of the wounded hero romance genre.

In a Flash is for anybody who enjoys:
• adult romance anthologies
• love stories with a twist
• unconventional alpha males
• damaged heroes and disabled characters
Read more
Collapse
2.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Annie Arcane
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 2, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
86
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780995203174
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Military
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.