Assemble the Party

5 Prince Publishing LLC
Free sample

Join Jack and the party as they complete their story while playing the timeless classic, D&D. Discover how they bring an end to Greg's evil plans while making some new companions along the way in the series finale, ASSEMBLE THE PARTY.
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Raised on a healthy diet of geek and pop culture, Antony has come to share his love and appreciation for role playing games and geek culture. If it's random comic book facts, Star Wars obsession, or just the measly obscure movie reference, Antony is there!  

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
5 Prince Publishing LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 11, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
198
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781631122347
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
The bestselling Emaneska Series is now available as one complete eBook Bundle! All four books of this Norse-inspired epic fantasy series have been put back to back, so you can follow the adventures of Emaneska's favourite mage, Farden, from start to finish without interruption.


"If you love fantasy, action, intrigue, magic and all that goes with it then you need to read these books. There are characters you will love, ones you will hate and there will be a new revelation on each page.”

– The Book Geek


The Emaneska Series follows the Written mage Farden as he fights to protect war-torn Emaneska from ancient demons set on revenge. Monsters, betrayal, and his own personal flaws stand in Farden's way, but the lost gods have a plan for him.


"Galley's imagination is a truly beautiful thing. The plot here is rich and intricate, and the characters are a delight... I believe Mr Galley may well be one to watch.”

– Fantasy Bytes


Packed with magic, dragons, action and brutal battles across a frozen wasteland, The Emaneska Series is an epic fantasy quadrilogy not to be missed. With over 800 ★★★★★ reviews across Amazon and Google Play, The Emaneska Series is a hard-hitting dose of sword and sorcery that is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Joe Abercrombie and Robin Hobb. Just think Lord of the Rings meets Sin City, and you'll be on the right track.


"There are certain twists that will surprise the reader by genuinely coming out of the left field.”

– Fantasy Book Critic 


---------


The Emaneska Series Bundle contains:

- The Written

- Pale Kings

- Dead Stars - Part One

- Dead Stars - Part Two

"Scorched is fun, fast, and greatly entertaining, a heart-pounding, twisty, time-travel fantasy with delicious dragon mythology!" —Melissa de la Cruz, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Lane and Blue Bloods series

Saving the dragons could save the world...or start the apocalypse

Trinity Foxx is used to her grandfather's crazy stories, so she doesn't believe the latest treasure he brought home to their failing West Texas museum is a real dragon's egg. Not until Connor Jacks, a dragon hunter from the future, tells Trinity that the world is about to be wiped out by a fiery dragon war—unless they find a way to stop it.

But Connor's not the only one after the egg. His twin brother Caleb believes dragons have the power to save mankind and must be protected. Caleb has seen too many dragons destroyed in the war-scorched future—he'll do whatever it takes to save this one.

With a host of enemies hot on her heels, Trinity must decide who to believe. Connor the brave solider? Caleb the cocky rebel? Or the baby dragon that's starting to whisper to her...saying they are destined? The fate of the world may depend on her choice.

Scorched Series:
Scorched (Book 1)
Shattered (Book 2)
Smoked (Book 3)

Praise for Scorched:
"Tense and action-packed. It's a brave new world, and I reveled in every page."—Sophie Jordan, New York Times bestselling author of Firelight

"A smoking triptych of time traveling, dubious double-crossing and enough dragons to sate the hungriest of gamers and fantasy fiends."—Kirkus

Instant New York Times Bestseller
New York Times Notable Children's Books of 2018
TIME Top 10 Best YA and Children's Books of 2018
NPR's Book Concierge 2018 Great Reads List
Buzzfeed's 24 Best YA Books of 2018
Bustle's Top 25 Best Young Adults Books of 2018
2018 Kirkus Prize Finalist
YALSA William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist
Paste Magazine’s 30 Best YA Novels of 2018
Newsweek’s 61 Best Books from 2018
Boston Globe’s Best Children's Books of 2018
Publishers Weekly Best YA Books of 2018
School Library Journal Best Books of 2018

With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

They killed my mother.
They took our magic.
They tried to bury us.

Now we rise.

Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zélie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls.

But everything changed the night magic disappeared. Under the orders of a ruthless king, maji were killed, leaving Zélie without a mother and her people without hope.

Now Zélie has one chance to bring back magic and strike against the monarchy. With the help of a rogue princess, Zélie must outwit and outrun the crown prince, who is hell-bent on eradicating magic for good.

Danger lurks in Orïsha, where snow leoponaires prowl and vengeful spirits wait in the waters. Yet the greatest danger may be Zélie herself as she struggles to control her powers and her growing feelings for an enemy.

"A phenomenon." —Entertainment Weekly

“The epic I’ve been waiting for.” —New York Times-bestselling author Marie Lu

“You will be changed. You will be ready to rise up and reclaim your own magic!” —New York Times-bestselling author Dhonielle Clayton

“The next big thing in literature and film.” —Ebony

“One of the biggest young adult fiction debut book deals of theyear.” —Teen Vogue

This title has Common Core connections.

#1 New York Times bestseller, March 14, 2018

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.