Dungeon Singles Night Collection Part 2

· Dungeon Singles Night Boxed Set Book 2 · S & G Books LLC
14 reviews

About this ebook

From the Bestselling Dungeon Singles Night Series, the second boxed set with the full-length, standalone books 4-6!




They were enemies…with benefits. 


Sworn adversaries with no love lost between them. And yet, the night Brody throws down the gauntlet, challenges Reegan to surrender to his touch, she recklessly accepts. 


An erotic pact forged in flames. But there are rules. He will give no quarter. No emotional ties. No commitment. And absolutely, no falling in love.


She agrees to his terms. She makes a deal with the devil. She’s playing with fire.


And they are both about to be burned...





She is untouchable. Forbidden.


His best friend’s stunning, maddening, and deeply stirring younger sister has always been completely off limits. Asher has been fighting the clawing desire to touch her for years.


But when Emilia unexpectedly appears at his office with danger stalking her, he can’t say no.


She chose to ask him for help. For protection. Asher will shield her with both his body and his badge and suffer in agony as he keeps his hands to himself.


Yearning for her surrender, craving her passion, is wrong. He made a vow to her brother never to touch her, and he is a man of his word. A man of honor.


Emilia made no such promise. She craves Asher’s touch.


Even if the heat they generate incinerates them both.


“Handcuff me to a FBI agent! Heat, danger, and a protective hero combined to captivate me in a story I couldn't put down!” - Pepper North, USA Today Bestselling Author





Peyton can’t believe she let her friends talk her into going on a date—to a sex club, no less. And dressed up as Lady Guinevere. Peyton doesn’t believe in love. In fact, life has convinced her that romance is nothing but a fairy tale. As she expects, the date goes every kind of wrong and the jerk she’s with can’t seem to take no for an answer. Peyton is in trouble, serious trouble, until a gorgeous knight in shining armor—literally, a knight—comes to her rescue.


Colin likes to play. To seduce. To give women pleasure. But that’s all he’s interested in. Once upon a time he believed in true love and happily-ever-after. That was until his fiancée left him standing at the altar with a huge diamond ring and a broken heart. When he sees Peyton is in trouble, chivalry takes over. Once she’s safe, he is shocked to realize he needs more than her gratitude, he needs her. In his bed. In his life. His.


The only way to break down the walls around Peyton’s heart is to touch her. Tame her. Demand her complete and total surrender. Give her…A Knight to Remember.

Ratings and reviews

14 reviews
Cody Phoenix
December 14, 2022
Of the 3 books in this set, MIDNIGHT RENDEZVOUS is my favorite. This whole series is pretty amazing, but even though all three men in this collection are Doms, they are very different from each other. Each story includes well matched characters, drama, and a whole lot of shmexy time!. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Did you find this helpful?
Jenny Harris
December 26, 2022
I received this collection with the understanding that I could leave a voluntary and honest review. In this collection we get books 4-6 in this series. Each can be read as a stand alone but are better when read in order to avoid any spoilers. For example in Midnight Renegade n this book we meet Reegan Taylor & Brody Schmidt. When this book opens we find Brody standing over the grave of his mother. He is remembering the promise he made to her right before she died. If only he can get the girl on board. Reegan needs to blow off some steam something fierce when she how up late for the event at the eros pit. All she wanted was for a dom to take her in hand and delight in her submission. Instead all the doms are with the subs already. She goes to the bar to contemplate her next move when the one man she never wanted to see shows up. Can these two find a HEA or will an incident in the past make a future impossible? This is an amazing collection. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?
Rhonda Hicks
December 18, 2022
Have you made it to The Eros Pit yet? Anya Summers has already released her "Dungeon Singles Collection 1" containing the first three books of this epic series. Now it's time to go back and enjoy the next three books. Oh, you are in for such a treat!
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Born in St. Louis, Missouri, Anya grew up listening to Cardinals baseball and reading anything she could get her hands on. She remembers her mother saying if only she would read the right type of books instead binging her way through the romance aisles at the bookstore, she’d have been a doctor. While Anya never did get that doctorate, she graduated cum laude from the University of Missouri-St. Louis with an M.A. in History.


Anya is a bestselling and award-winning author published in multiple fiction genres. She also writes urban fantasy, paranormal romance, and contemporary romance under the name Maggie Mae Gallagher. A total geek at her core, when she is not writing, she adores attending the latest comic con or spending time with her family. She currently lives in the Midwest with her two furry felines.

Visit her website here:


Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.