Beware of Bad Boy

Beware of Bad Boy

Book 1
April Brookshire
88

THE BAD BOY
Before I met Gianna, I’d thought I was living life to the fullest, wild and carefree. Now that I had her in my life I understood what it really meant to feel alive.

THE GIRL
Until I met Caleb, I wasn’t sure beauty existed on my inside. With him in my life, I not only saw that beauty to my core, but also in my world around me.

Gianna has everything going for her, beauty, popularity and the jock boyfriend to match. Too bad it all makes her miserable. Living her life based on other peoples’ expectations isn’t making her happy. She has only one escape and she guards that secret life fiercely.

Caleb has everything he wants, the freedom to do as he likes and plenty of opportunities to do it. With a revolving door of girls in and out of his life, he has no interest in getting tied down. Kicked out of another school, his mom sends him to live with his dad.

Gianna hates her new stepbrother on sight.

Caleb thinks she’s a hollow beauty.

Then he finds out her secret and uses it to get to know the real her.

Changing who he is forever.
Read more

About the author

 
Read more
4.7
88 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
April Brookshire
Read more
Published on
Oct 15, 2013
Read more
Pages
219
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Juvenile Fiction / Social Issues / Dating & Sex
Juvenile Fiction / Social Issues / Emotions & Feelings
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the addictive Keatyn Chronicles® series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV shows like Keeping up with the Kardashians will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.


Keatyn’s crazy life comes together in one perfect script in this special combined edition of the first three books in the series.


Stalk Me:  Keatyn’s life is following the script she wrote for the perfect high school experience. She's popular, goes to the best parties, dates the hottest guy, and sits at the most-coveted lunch table. But she’s thinking about giving it all up to date an adorable surfer. So she writes a new script. One where all the pieces of her life come together in perfect harmony. But little does she know, there's someone who will do anything to make sure that doesn't happen. 


Kiss Me:  Keatyn’s always written scripts for her perfect life. But she never would have scripted this. She’s now at a boarding school, where she has new challenges to face. Like tutoring a hottie god that tortures her with his smile. And having the most popular girl hate her because of a guy. So she’s decided to stop trying to script her life and just live it. Because who knows how long she has left. 


Date Me:  Keatyn’s giving up scripting her life. Sort of. She’s done with the God of all Hotties. She’s going to give her heart to the boy whose kisses are hotter than molten lava and who asked her to Homecoming in a big, crazy way. Because there’s so much to look forward to. Parties at the Cave. Homecoming festivities. Drama Tryouts. Shopping trips to NY. But things aren’t as perfect as they seem. She knows he’s still out there and getting more desperate. And even though she wants to pretend she’ll never see him again, she knows she will. And she’s afraid that this time, she might not get away. 








Keatyn Chronicles Kiss, Keatyn Chronicles Love, Keatyn Chronicles Sex, Keatyn Chronicles Series, Keatyn Chronicles Love, Keatyn Chronicles Kisses, Teen and Young Adult, They Lived Happily Ever After, Happily Ever After Book, Happily Ever After, Keatyn Chronicles Love, Jillian Dodd Keatyn Chronicles, Jillian Dodd Keatyn Chronicles, Keatyn Chronicles, Keatyn Chronicles Sex, Captive Films, YA Romance in High School, High School Crush Romance, High School Romance with Sex, High School Romance, Private School Books, Jillian Dodd Captive Films, Captive Films Jillian Dodd, Magic Kiss Chronicles, Jillian Dodd Sex, High School Drama Books, Prep School, Boarding School, Preppy Kids, Boy Best Friends, Sagas, Love Triangles, High School Drama, Movie Stars, Surfer Boy, Beach Romance, Young Adult Romance Novels, Coming of Age Romance, Teen Drama, Instant Love, High School Romance Books, A Privileged Life, Stalk Me the Keatyn Chronicles, Jillian Dodd Keatyn Chronicles, Hollywood Life, Romance, Love Triangle, Friendship Books, Teen Romance, Triangle of Love, Romance and Sex, Sweet Romance, New Adult, Upper Class, Love Triangles, New Adult, High School, Boarding School, Emotional Journey, Female Protagonist, Rich, Wealthy, Young Adult fiction Books, Series, USA Today, USA Today Bestseller, Romance Series, Romance Books, Hot Guy, Love, Love Books, Kissing Books, Long Series, Long Romance Series, Swoon, Loyalty, Rich, Serial, Story, Stories, Love Story, Romance Love


©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.