Trillionaire Boys' Club: The Designer

Trillionaire Boys' Club

Book 8
Free sample

I'm a small town girl with simple needs. I like sewing custom clothes and running my family's tailor shop. It's not work. It's a labor of love: making beautiful things that last. 

But Hampton Brooks is the opposite of what I stand for. His Expendable Chic stores are drowning the world in cheap, foreign-made clothes so he can make a buck. 

When Hampton started spying my lovely little town for his next junk factory, I about lost it. And when that jerk ripped his blazer and came to my shop for repair? Well, I got to see what a phony Hampton really is. 

He's polluting the world. I'm adding beauty to it. I hate having him in my town. And I hate even more how I feel myself falling for him. 

The Designer is part of the Trillionaire Boys’ Club series by Aubrey Parker. Each book tells the story of another of the Club’s powerful members … and you’re going to want to collect them all.
Read more

Additional Information

Read more
Published on
Dec 7, 2017
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 The trilogy that started it all ... now bundled for 33% off!
Every book in Aubrey Parker's lineup takes place in the same "world," sharing characters and weaving a slow narrative behind each book's specific story. That world centers on the small town of Inferno Falls ... and this 3-book collection is where it all began.

This collection includes 3 FULL LENGTH books, each of which normally sells for $3.99 as individuals:

Coming home from college, Riley James is presented with a golden opportunity: learn the ropes of her father's real estate company so she can help run it ... and one day take it over as her own. But she hadn't planned to face her father's protegee, who hopes to steer the company's ship in the meantime: Brandon Grant, who finds himself tempted into an illicit affair with the boss's daughter.

Loner guitarist Gavin is a broken man -- struggling to recover from the loss of a bandmate and a woman he loved. He used to write beautiful music but now finds himself too tortured to go on ... until he finds his muse in Abigail, who threatens to destroy the walls he's so carefully built around himself.

Maya found herself pregnant when her high school boyfriend split town in search of bigger and better things, leaving her to raise her daughter alone. But now, years later, Grady is back ... and with him, Maya's delicately-held world threatens to come crumbling down.

Aubrey Parker the author of the Trillionaire Boys' Club series, Trevor's Harem, Gagged, and many more. Save big with the Inferno Falls collection, and see where all those later stories began!
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.