Heartstrings

BWrite
2
Free sample

A HOLLYWOOD HEARTS NOVELLA: A Christmas party to remember...

Arabella 'Bella' Valenti has big dreams for the future. Thanks to her fashion designer cousin, Ally, Bella has the right connections to become an event planner to the stars. She's just secured her first job—planning a Christmas party for an actor notorious for playing the villain.

Bennett Moss is nothing like Bella expects. For a start, he's super nice and the last thing she wants to do is crush on her first client. Not to mention his party isn't exactly the dream job she'd hoped for . . .

Then Bella lands another event that is a dream job, but it also puts her in a very awkward position. If she holds both parties, there will be a conflict of interest and Bella could make or break her career before it's even begun. Will she organize the event Bennett's asked for or will she take a risk and throw a party to remember?

Add some sparkle to the festive season with this heartwarming novella that will bring a smile to your face. Perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Victoria Dahl and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.


Read more
Collapse

About the author

Belinda Williams is a marketing copywriter who allowed an addiction to romance to get the better of her. Her other addictions include music and fast cars. Her writing hasn’t paid for a Lamborghini just yet, so she’ll have to settle for her son’s Hot Wheels collection and writing hot male leads with sports cars. Belinda lives in Sydney, Australia. 

Read more
Collapse
3.0
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
BWrite
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 29, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
169
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780995357068
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.