The Julia Series: Temptation, Tainted, Torn

Bree Dahlia

Julia Blackwell loves her husband, Ian, her desire to please overwhelming. She has a deep need to give herself to him wholly and without reservation.

As soon as she can figure out how to obliterate all traces of Jonathan from her soul. 

Ian will never deny his wife anything. And when she suffers, he’ll move heaven and earth to make her happy again.

Desperate times call for drastic measures, and he knows what he has to do.

He knows what she needs, and he will see that she gets it.

Even if it destroys him. 

** Please note that the ending of this collection leaves questions that aren't answered until Treasured – the next and final book in the Julia series. ** 

Series order:

Teaching Miss Julia #1

Training Julia #2

Taming Julia #3

Temptation #4

Tainted #5

Torn #6

Treasured #7 

Read more

More by Bree Dahlia

See more
4 total

Additional Information

Bree Dahlia
Read more
Published on
Aug 29, 2016
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Coming of Age
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.