The Vampire Awakenings Series Bundle (Books 7-9)

· Brenda K. Davies
26 reviews

About this ebook

Continue the epic tale of the Byrne family and friends with books 7-9 in the USA Today Bestselling Series.


Book 7: Ravaged


Darkness calls to Aiden, and he’s fighting a losing battle.

Since the day he stopped aging, it’s threatened to consume him. He only hopes someone kills him before he gives in to the savage nature fighting for control. Just when he believes he’ll lose the battle, he encounters Maggie, and for the first time in years, he has hope for his future.

Can Maggie bring him back from the darkness ravaging his soul, or is it too late to save him?


Book 8: Consumed


When Mollie awakens to find herself in a cage, she doesn’t remember how she or her sister got there, but she discovers they are not alone in their nightmare.

Mollie vows to do whatever it takes to rescue Aida when their captors take her sister from her cage. She just needs to figure out how to escape first.

Mike and his friends discover themselves imprisoned by Savages in the aftermath of an attack they never saw coming. Unsure of how to break free, he’s surprised to learn the human next to him is the key to his freedom... and his future.

Book 9: Unforeseen


When Jack escapes the vampires holding him captive, he thinks his biggest worries are finding his friends and avoiding the Savages pursuing him...until he stumbles across Charlie.

He’s not sure what’s more dangerous, the vampires hunting him or the woman who harbors more secrets than the island where he’s trapped.

Can they work together to survive the horrors of the island, or will they perish like so many before them?


***Due to sexual content, violence, and language, this book is recommended for readers 18+ years of age.***

Keywords: Supernatural thriller novels twists action adventure contemporary fantasy fiction folklore romance psychic powers romantic fantasy for adults steamy romance novels strong male lead strong heroine romantic fantasy supernatural love story anthologies and collection.

26 reviews
Pattie Elder
April 24, 2021
I started to read . and stopped. spell put the word pee page. it's annoying trying to figure out what the letters to words mean.. sorry. but 2 stars.
Did you find this helpful?
Sarah Frome
March 29, 2021
omg read all the books if u like hotvsexy vampire's good story line's waiting for book 12 pre ordered for June that's how good the series is.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Theresa Armstrong
September 4, 2021
I couldn't put it down!
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Brenda K. Davies is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Vampire Awakening Series, Alliance Series, Road to Hell Series, Hell on Earth Series, and historical romantic fiction. She also writes under the pen name, Erica Stevens. When not out with friends and family, she can be found at home with her husband, son, dog, cat, and horse.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.