Shafted: Box Set 2

Cat Mason

Box Two of the Special Edition Box Sets

Continue on the road with Shaft. Gray, Hunter, and Aiden have found love, but there is much more to be told. Box set two of the rocker series Shaft on Tour includes Shafting the Halls, Fighting Me, and Punishing Me, along with bonus scenes and added must have bonus material in the back.

Read more

More by Cat Mason

See more
6 total

Additional Information

Cat Mason
Read more
Published on
May 2, 2016
Read more
Read more
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.