Crave Me: An O'Brien Family Novel

Cecy Robson, LLC
8
Free sample

RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O’Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson “has the hottest brothers ever!” And in Crave Me, it’s time for the sole sister in the family to discover love.

 

Wren O’Brien isn’t your typical female. As the only girl from a loud Irish family with seven siblings, she prefers fast cars to lip gloss and bad boys to good men. It’s the reason she’s nursing a wounded soul and keeping her distance from a dangerous ex.

 

Evan Jonah is running an empire and just moved from the lavish thoroughfares of London to the gritty streets of Philadelphia. When he walks into the nearest dealership, he’s expecting to find a reliable vehicle to handle the brutal winters, not a sexy female car rep with killer legs.

 

Wren doesn’t know why “Hotness in a Suit” asked her out. She doesn’t expect a great time or a night of passion that knocks her on her ass. But that’s exactly what Evan shows her.

 

She also never counted on how hard and fast she’d fall. But men like Evan—good men with even better hearts—don’t desire tough-talking Philly girls for long.

 

Evan has never met a woman like Wren. But he’s up for the challenge and ready to prove her wrong.

Read more

More by Cecy Robson

See more
RITA AWARD FINALIST • Once they shared a night of passion. Now a chance encounter forces them back together. In Cecy Robson’s O’Brien Family series debut—perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two total opposites find that the flames of desire are still smoldering.

Tough-as-steel cop Curran O’Brien is quickly rising through the ranks of the Philadelphia police department. But when his rookie partner is almost killed under his watch, Curran just wants to prove he still has what it takes to walk among Philly’s finest. So he’s pissed to be stuck on a cushy security assignment for the DA’s office . . . until he gets a good look at the sweet, straitlaced intern he’s supposed to protect—but not touch.

Tess Newart recognizes Curran instantly. How could she not? Back in college she tied this former frat boy to the bed with her argyle socks! That sizzling one-night stand was the only indiscretion Tess ever allowed herself. She has survived law school so far, despite being pushed to succeed by her overbearing father. Now that she’s interning on a major case against a ruthless crime boss, she won’t jeopardize her career by giving in to temptation again. She just never expected temptation to look so damn hot in uniform.

Tess knows her father has other plans for her, and they don’t include Curran. But soon she’s falling for him all over again. And when danger emerges, Curran will prove just how good a bad-boy cop can be.

Praise for Once Kissed

“Make room on your list of book boyfriends for Curran O’Brien! This bad-boy cop is fiercely protective of the feisty Tess, and the sexual tension between these two is off the charts!”—USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne

“Robson’s O’Brien family has the hottest brothers ever! . . . It’s impossible not to keep your fingers crossed for an HEA, but the author knows exactly what she’s doing as readers hold their breath during this roller-coaster ride of passion.”—RT Book Reviews

“If you love a hot alpha male with a badge, you’ll love Cecy Robson’s Once Kissed.”—New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor

“A delightful and sensual read with a cheeky hero and a sharp heroine.”—Heroes and Heartbreakers
 
“A riotous hit.”—Addicted to Happily Ever After
 
“Robson proves once again that she can sweep us off our feet with a fun, romantic tale. . . . [Once Kissed] is another must-read. I thoroughly enjoyed this novel.”—Rainy Day Ramblings
 
“[Robson] truly is a talented writer who never ceases to amaze me with her words.”—My Guilty Obsession
 
“Robson [is] an amazing author that captivates you with her words . . . I enjoyed [Once Kissed] immensely.”—Collector of Book Boyfriends & Girlfriends
 
“I was very pleased with Once Kissed and all it offered. Especially the laughs.”—Christy’s Love of Books

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
4.8
8 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Cecy Robson, LLC
Read more
Published on
Feb 28, 2017
Read more
Pages
280
Read more
ISBN
9780997194760
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 

OnceOnce he was broken beyond repair. Now this MMA contender is fighting to be a better man—for her. RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O’Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson “has the hottest brothers ever!” And in Let Me, it is Finn’s turn to discover how love can heal the deepest wounds.

 

A mixed martial arts star on the rise, Finn O’Brien dismantles his opponents with brutal precision. And yet beneath his fierce persona, Finn is raw from a trauma he’s buried for years . . . until the day his deep-rooted rage erupts and lands him in court-mandated therapy. Finn’s not one to bare his soul, but if talking it out means meeting beautiful women like Sol Marieles, he’ll give it a shot.

 

Sol is working toward her master’s degree in psychology, and already she feels like she’s in over her head. With an important internship on the line and a scary family situation demanding her attention, the last thing Sol needs is Finn around to distract her. The man is ripped and seriously sexy yet it’s his troubled side that warns her to keep her distance. But their attraction is intense, and he clearly has the heat to see how far and fast their passion takes them.

 

Alone, Finn and Sol have been fighting to find happiness in their lives. Together, there’s no stopping them as they face their greatest challenges—not in the ring, but in their hearts.

 

Praise for Cecy Robson’s Let Me:

 

"Confession: I'm a little obsessed with the O’Brien Family. Addicted, you might say. And this book? Fed my addiction. In the best possible way. I FLOVED Let Me." – Give Me Books


"Cecy Robson hits the reader hard with Let Me. Her raw and edgy voice gripped me from page one, and Finn and Sol's journey was so intense and so real that it crushed me to watch them go through their larger issues while struggling to find themselves. This is a must-read!" – Marisa Cleveland NY Times Best-selling Author

"...hands down my favorite book of [Cecy Robson's]” – JB's Book Obsession

"Once again, a new Cecy Robson book wrecked my plans for a productive weekend. Let Me made me laugh, cry, and squirm in my seat (in a good way)—sometimes all at once."-- Teri Anne Stanley, Author of Accidentally in Love with the Biker and Drunk on You 

"Cecy Robson does it again! Super sexy MMA fighter Finn O'Brien really knows how to deliver a punch...but it's what happens outside the ring that will really knock you out! Finn and Sol will have you swooning in your ringside seat!"~ Anne Marie Walker, Author of the Chasing Fire Trilogy 

RITA AWARD FINALIST • Once they shared a night of passion. Now a chance encounter forces them back together. In Cecy Robson’s O’Brien Family series debut—perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two total opposites find that the flames of desire are still smoldering.

Tough-as-steel cop Curran O’Brien is quickly rising through the ranks of the Philadelphia police department. But when his rookie partner is almost killed under his watch, Curran just wants to prove he still has what it takes to walk among Philly’s finest. So he’s pissed to be stuck on a cushy security assignment for the DA’s office . . . until he gets a good look at the sweet, straitlaced intern he’s supposed to protect—but not touch.

Tess Newart recognizes Curran instantly. How could she not? Back in college she tied this former frat boy to the bed with her argyle socks! That sizzling one-night stand was the only indiscretion Tess ever allowed herself. She has survived law school so far, despite being pushed to succeed by her overbearing father. Now that she’s interning on a major case against a ruthless crime boss, she won’t jeopardize her career by giving in to temptation again. She just never expected temptation to look so damn hot in uniform.

Tess knows her father has other plans for her, and they don’t include Curran. But soon she’s falling for him all over again. And when danger emerges, Curran will prove just how good a bad-boy cop can be.

Praise for Once Kissed

“Make room on your list of book boyfriends for Curran O’Brien! This bad-boy cop is fiercely protective of the feisty Tess, and the sexual tension between these two is off the charts!”—USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne

“Robson’s O’Brien family has the hottest brothers ever! . . . It’s impossible not to keep your fingers crossed for an HEA, but the author knows exactly what she’s doing as readers hold their breath during this roller-coaster ride of passion.”—RT Book Reviews

“If you love a hot alpha male with a badge, you’ll love Cecy Robson’s Once Kissed.”—New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor

“A delightful and sensual read with a cheeky hero and a sharp heroine.”—Heroes and Heartbreakers
 
“A riotous hit.”—Addicted to Happily Ever After
 
“Robson proves once again that she can sweep us off our feet with a fun, romantic tale. . . . [Once Kissed] is another must-read. I thoroughly enjoyed this novel.”—Rainy Day Ramblings
 
“[Robson] truly is a talented writer who never ceases to amaze me with her words.”—My Guilty Obsession
 
“Robson [is] an amazing author that captivates you with her words . . . I enjoyed [Once Kissed] immensely.”—Collector of Book Boyfriends & Girlfriends
 
“I was very pleased with Once Kissed and all it offered. Especially the laughs.”—Christy’s Love of Books

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.