Serial Killers: Horrifying True-Life Cases of Pure Evil

Arcturus Publishing
382
Free sample

From perverse acts of cannibalism and dark sexual fantasies to vicious acts motivated by greed and a simple lust for blood, this book reveals the methods and motivations of some of the world's most notorious serial killers, including Juan Corona, Ian Brady and Myra Hindley, Pee Wee Gaskins, and Ivan Milat.
Read more
4.2
382 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Arcturus Publishing
Read more
Published on
Jun 1, 2012
Read more
Pages
192
Read more
ISBN
9781848589568
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Social Science / Criminology
True Crime / General
True Crime / Murder / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
A terrifying crime thriller for fans of Harlan Coben, CJ Box, Karin Slaughter and Michael Connelly.

How far would you go to uncover the truth?

"Dark Waters was a gripping read . . . an edge-of-your-seat thriller and a must-read" - Tracey Lampley, Book Mistress Book Blog

When the partially dismembered body of a young man is found in the Florida Everglades, Deborah Jones, star reporter for the Miami Herald, finds herself caught up in a story that has ramifications far beyond anything she could have ever imagined.

The victim had contacted Deborah anonymously just the day before, promising her top-secret government documents if she'd agree to a meeting. But he didn't show up, calling to say he feared for his life.

Deborah Jones is a woman not easily deterred by threats. But when a second person dies in mysterious circumstances, it is clear to her and to everyone on her newspaper that Deborah could be next on the assassin's list.













Themes/issues covered include: female protagonist, assassin, serial killer, conspiracy, political intrigue, suspense thriller, terrorism, black flag, false flag, vigilante justice, military/industrial complex, political thriller, crime thriller, CIA conspiracy, conspiracy, action mystery series, computer hacker, technological thriller, 9 11 investigation, South Beach, Miami, Florida, Florida crime,  9/11, Saudi 9 11, hacking, Miami Herald, African American journalist, political murder, mystery action thriller, women sleuths, missing 28 pages, 9 11 Truth, missing 28 pages 9/11, 911 books, 28.missing, 28pages.com, 28Pages.org, 28 redacted pages 9/11, 9/11 conspiracy, 9 11 conspiracy, 28 pages, 9 11 Saudi, 28pages,

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.