Crystal Creek

Hachette UK
10

Fans of Fleur McDonald and Rachael Johns will love this romantic story of an aspiring doctor finding new love in tropical north Queensland, by the author of IRON JUNCTION, Charlotte Nash

Medical student Christina Price has worked hard to rise above an upbringing filled with neglect and the assumption that she would never amount to anything. She promised herself she was never going back to Townsville. But when a twist of fate lands her in a Townsville army base clinic, she must confront past hurts if she wants to succeed and, just maybe, find love.

Captain Aiden Bell is used to the hard life of an army officer. But his career has taken an emotional toll that he hasn't dealt with until meeting Christina stirs memories, desire - and hope.

CRYSTAL CREEK is the addictive new novel of romance, medicine and drama from the bestselling author of RYDERS RIDGE and IRON JUNCTION, Charlotte Nash.

*INCLUDES bonus chapters of Charlotte's brand-new novel, THE PARIS WEDDING*

'I was enthralled . . . Nash's skilled storytelling will keep you turning the pages until the very end' FLEUR MCDONALD

Read more
Collapse

More by Charlotte Nash

See more
4.5
10 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Hachette UK
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 24, 2015
Read more
Collapse
Pages
368
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780733632105
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Sagas
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.