Helldiver: The Alex Morgan Interpol Spy Thriller Series (Intrepid 4)

Momentum
21

Has Morgan finally met his match?

Alex Morgan – policeman, soldier and spy for INTREPID – commits to the toughest mission of his career, and his chances of survival are slimmer than ever.



Sent deep into the shadows of Europe's criminal underbelly, Morgan's mission is to overthrow an oligarch and bring a spy in from the cold. But his target is closer than he knows.



As old friends reemerge, it becomes clear that the very heart of Morgan's black ops division INTREPID faces destruction, and trust, it seems, is little more than a commodity to be bought and sold.



With INTREPID agent Elizabeth Reigns by his side once again, Morgan must stare fear in the face as his loyalty is tested to its limits.



Helldiver sees INTERPOL's ultra secret black ops division INTREPID brought to its knees, and it's up to Morgan and Reigns to wrest their agency back from the brink.



This spy novel in the vein of Ian Fleming is perfect for readers of Frederick Forsyth and Clive Cussler.

Read more

About the author

After self-publishing in 2010, Allen caught the eye of Pan Macmillan's experimental digital publishing arm, Momentum, and soon became one of their best-selling authors.



Allen has appeared at Sydney Writers' Festival, Perth Writers' Festival, Book Expo, SpyFest and numerous writers' centres and groups around Australia.



Now represented by Curtis Brown, the same literary agency that represents the Ian Fleming estate, Allen has signed a deal for a full Intrepid series to appear on the big and small screens from 2016 and beyond.



Cumulative decades of experience in the defence, police, counter-terrorism and justice sectors means Allen features regularly in the mainstream media, talking about his writing inspiration and publishing journey, including on TV (FOX Business) and radio (ABC), and in newspapers (West Australian, Sydney Morning Herald) and magazines (Good Living Magazine, Mindfood).



intrepidallen.com | facebook.com/IntrepidAllen

Read more

Reviews

4.2
21 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Momentum
Read more
Published on
Nov 26, 2015
Read more
Pages
306
Read more
ISBN
9781760300616
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Thrillers / Espionage
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.