Keeping Eileen

Farraday Country

Book 11
Indie House Publishing
11
Free sample

Ready for the next romance and latest shenanigans in Tuckers Bluff? Love Aunt Eileen and the Ladies Afternoon Social Club? Can't get enough of the mysterious dogs? Then join the Farraday clan as the arrival of a stranger in town spins their world topsy-turvy:

Once upon a time, Eileen Callahan walked away from love to mother her sister’s children. Since that day, life on the Farraday ranch has been good. Very good. That is, until a silhouette in the doorway brings her former dreams back to life.

Torn between past and present, will choosing her future be the hardest thing Eileen’s ever done?

More Books in the Farraday Country Series:

Adam – Book 1

Brooks – Book 2

Connor – Book 3

Declan – Book 4 

Ethan – Book 5 

Finn – Book 6

Grace – Book 7

Hannah - Book 8

Ian - Book 9

Jamison - Book 10

Keeping Eileen - Book 11



Praise for Farraday Country:

"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM

"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series.

"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on DECLAN.

“Spellbinding!” Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN



Fans of Rayanne Thayne, Main Street Romance, Nancy Naigel, Addison Cole, Emily March and the Eternity Springs series, cowboy romance, series romance, small town romance, hallmark movies, humorous stories, and family sagas will love the Farraday Country series.

Read more
4.9
11 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Indie House Publishing
Read more
Published on
Oct 3, 2018
Read more
Pages
220
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Western
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Welcome to Farraday Country, a twist on the favorite 7 Brides for 7 Brothers theme set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston. 

On a barren road in the pre-dawn hours, Adam Farraday, the oldest of seven siblings, happens upon a disabled sports car and an angel in white searching for a disappearing dog. What is it about this secretive redheaded beauty that intrigues him as no woman has before? 

After learning her fiancé's true nature minutes before her wedding, Meg O'Brien drives as fast and as far away from her world as she can. Stranded with no money, and nowhere to go, the city girl must learn to fit in to small town life and all its quirky trappings. Too bad falling in love with her handsome rescuer is not an option. 

More Books in the Farraday Country Series: 

Adam

Brooks –Book 2

Connor – Book 3

Declan –Book 4

Ethan – Book 5


Finn – Book 6 

Grace – Book 7 

Hannah - Book 8 - Coming 2017

Ian - Book 9 - Coming 2017

Jamison - Book 10 - Coming 2017

 

Praise for the Farraday Series:

"Loved it.  Fast moving and fun."  Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN


"My kind of read!  Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM


"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series on FARRADAY COUNTRY SERIES

"Spellbinding!" Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author on FINN

For more books by multi-time USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston, check out www.chriskeniston.com/books.html

 

 

Fans of: small town romance, 7 brides for 7 brothers, Texas cowboys romance, dog lovers, Jodi Thomas, Emily March and the Eternity Springs series, the Carsons of mustang creek, cedar cove novels, debbie macomber, linda lael miller, sweet contemporary romance, clean and wholesome romance, Rancher romance, West Texas stories, family sagas, romance series, runaway brides, and hallmark movies should enjoy Adam in the Farraday Country Series

Love Sweet and Clean Romance? Books you can share with friends and family? Then sit back, kick off your shoes and prepare to fall in love with the newly edited, just for you, Aloha Sweet Romance Series from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston.

THIS SET CONTAINS:

Aloha Texas: Sweet and Clean edition
Almost Paradise: Sweet and Clean edition
Mai Tai Marriage: Sweet and Clean edition

"This warmhearted sweet read will draw readers in and keep them flipping to the last romantic page.” Nancy Naigle, USA TODAY Bestselling Author

"Chris Keniston never disappoints! Readers will adore Aloha Texas." RaeAnne Thayne NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling Author

MORE IN THE SERIES:

Aloha Texas: Sweet and Clean
Almost Paradise: Sweet and Clean
Mai Tai Marriage: Sweet and Clean
Dive into You: Sweet and Clean
Look of Love: Sweet and Clean
look forward to Love by Design: Sweet and Clean
look forward to Love Walks In: Sweet and Clean
look forward to Shell Game: Sweet and Clean

Note:: These stories were originally published as a mainstream contemporary romance under similar titles and are still available to purchase for those who prefer the original spicier version. Not sure which is the Sweet ad Clean version of the Aloha series? Look for the Heart Logo at the bottom right hand corner of the Sweet Edition covers.

Fans of Navy SEAL Romance, beach reads, small town romance, family sagas, sweet romance, clean and wholesome romance, USA Today Bestselling author Nancy Naigle, New York Times Bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne, Addison Cole and Main Street Romance will enjoy this set.
Welcome to Farraday Country, a twist on the favorite 7 Brides for 7 Brothers theme set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston. On the way to his family's ranch, Dr. Brooks Farraday encounters what he thinks is a hit and run. Instead he finds a beautiful stranger in the road petting a stray dog. He wants to be the friend she needs, but falling for her could come at too high price.

For Toni Castellano, attending a friend's wedding in West Texas seems the perfect escape from her life in Boston. The last thing she needs is another man in her life. She fell for Prince Charming once with disastrous results.  But could Brooks Farraday really be her knight in shining armor?

More Books in the Farraday Country Series:

Adam - Book 1 

Brooks - Book 2 

Connor – Book 3 

Declan – Book 4

Ethan – Book 5

Finn – Book 6 

Grace – Book 7

Hannah - Book 8 - Coming 2017

Ian - Book 9 - Coming 2017

Jamison - Book 10 - Coming 2017

For more books by multi-time USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston, check out www.chriskeniston.com/books.html

Praise for Farraday Country:

"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series.

"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on DECLAN. 

"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM

"Spellbinding!" Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author on FINN

Fans of: small town romance, 7 brides for 7 brothers, Texas cowboys romance, dog lovers, Jodi Thomas, Emily March and the Eternity Springs series, the carsons of mustang creek, cedar cove novels, debbie macomber, linda lael miller, sweet contemporary romance, clean and wholesome romance, Rancher romance, West Texas stories, family sagas, romance series, doctor romance,and hallmark movies should enjoy Brooks in the Farraday Country Series

Ready for more fun and shenanigans from the heroes at the Big Island Dive shop? Then sit back, kick off your shoes and prepare to fall in love with the next great read in the Aloha Series from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston.

Billionaire businessman Bradley Peyton can pay for anything he needs…or wants. When his childhood buddy, Forrest John Maplewood, challenges him to experience how 'normal people' live by posing as an employee at a newly acquired Kona Hawaii hotel, Brad can't resist. But having it all doesn't mean he knows it all. Undercover and in over his head, Brad is learning money can’t buy everything—especially love.

Single mother Hope Gibbons is walking on eggshells. The hotel where she's the Head of Housekeeping has sold. Sweeping changes are coming and her job might be on the chopping block. When she meets the new management trainee, the attraction is palpable and the heat undeniable. He's even great with her young son. Hope is falling fast, but when Brad's secret comes to light, will it prove to be the one bridge they can’t cross?

PRAISE FOR THE SERIES:

"This warmhearted sweet read will draw readers in and keep them flipping to the last romantic page.” Nancy Naigle, USA TODAY Bestselling Author on Aloha Texas

"Chris Keniston never disappoints! Readers will adore Aloha Texas." RaeAnne Thayne NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling Author

MORE IN THE SWEET ALOHA SERIES:

Aloha Texas
Almost Paradise
Mai Tai Marriage
Dive into You
Look of Love
Love by Design
Love Walks In
Shell Game

For more from Chris go to her website at chriskeniston.com

Mahalo!

Fans of main street romance, raeanne thayne, nancy naigle, Addison cole, series romance, Hawaiian settings, undercover boss, family romance, and beach reads should love Flirting With Paradise.

 

 

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.