The Hunters: Volume 1

Chris Kuzneski, Inc.
15
Free sample

Soon to be a major motion picture!!!

THE TEAM: Financed by a billionaire philanthropist, this elite team—a soldier, an historian, a computer whiz, a weapons expert, and a thief—is tasked with finding the world’s most legendary treasures. 

THE MISSION: Fearing a German victory in WWI, the Romanian government signed a deal with Russia to protect the country’s treasures. In 1916, two trains full of gold and the most precious possessions of the Romanian state—paintings, jewelry, and ancient artifacts—were sent to the underground vaults of the Kremlin. But in the turmoil of war, the Romanian treasure was scattered and lost. 

THE PRIZE: The collection is now valued at over $3.5 billion. Despite several attempts to find it, its location has remained a mystery…until now.

Read more

More by Chris Kuzneski

See more

Reviews

4.5
15 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Chris Kuzneski, Inc.
Read more
Published on
Nov 11, 2014
Read more
Pages
308
Read more
ISBN
9780990925606
Read more
Features
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Historical
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
R.J. Patterson
Fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Brad Taylor, Stieg Larsson and Nelson DeMille will love this exciting new thriller from bestselling author Jack Patterson!

*** Acclaim for THE WARREN OMISSIONS ***

"What can be more fascinating than a super high concept novel that reopens the conspiracy behind the JFK assassination while the threat of a global world war rests in the balance? With his new novel, The Warren Omissions, former journalist turned bestselling author Jack Patterson proves he just might be the next worthy successor to Vince Flynn."

- Vincent Zandri, bestselling author of THE REMAINS

*** PRAISE FOR JACK PATTERSON ***

"Jack's proven that he can write one heck of a murder mystery. With a clever plot and characters you badly want to succeed, he is on his way to becoming a new era James Patterson."

- Josh Katzowitz, NFL writer for CBSSports.com & author of Johnny Football: Johnny Manziel's Road from the Texas Hill Country to the Top of College Football

"Jack Patterson kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time. I didn't really want to put his book down. He has hooked me and I'll be back for more." - Bob Behler, 3-time Idaho broadcaster of the year and play-by-play voice for Boise State football

*** PRODUCT DESCRIPTION ***

When ex-CIA operative turned investigative reporter James Flynn discovers a shocking document covered up during the JFK assassination investigation, he unearths a deathbed confession from a government official. Compelled by his quest for the truth he launches down a path leading to the Holy Grail of investigative journalism: The Mastermind of the JFK assassination conspiracy. But when his investigation unravels dark secrets, Flynn uncovers something far more sinister--a plot to assassinate the current President and start a nuclear world war. And only Flynn can stop it.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.