Eternal Flame - Book 6 (A time travel, paranormal romance)

The Ruby Ring Saga

Book 6
Dark Shadows Publishing
110
Free sample

 Sarah continues to fight for the people she loves. She lives in hiding from the Blue Ring Immortals who wish to use her DNA to cure the virus that some immortals are inflicted with. Jackson comes up with a plan to throw the immortals out of power and rid the world of them once and for all. But he can't do it without Sarah's help. With everything crashing down around Sarah, can she save her family she loves so much? Can love conquer all?

(A time travel, paranormal romance)

 

 A fantasy romance... With Paranormal elements. 

Enchanting romance!

 ageless romance, romance, sexy hero, time travel fiction, time travel romance, time travel romance, time travel, fantasy adult fairytale retelling, paranormal romance, classic tale, mythology and folktales, medieval historical romance, adult fantasy, castle, medieval, ancient, royal romance, fairytale romance, knight, king, queen, marriage of convenience, fake husband, fake wife, fake marriage, supernatural, magic, superpowers, princess, romantic, suspenseful, fantasy romance, paranormal romance, time travel romance, time travel, otherworldly lovers,

Read more

More by Chrissy Peebles

See more
 This is book 7 in The Crush Saga. This is a vampire romance. Book 1 is FREE! 

 Taylor fights to survive in a hostile world that wasn’t even created for humans. As she tries to navigate the netherworld, she looks for an ancient necklace that will stop the war between the witches and werewolves. Things only get worse when she crashes on a mysterious island with supernatural creatures that want her dead. She strikes a deal with her immortal husband to rally support for the fey war and help him with a curse placed on his family if he grants her a divorce. She attends fancy parties and speaks for the cause, uniting all supernatural creatures to fight the fey as one. Can Taylor ever get her life back? Or will it continue to spiral out of control?

 

From bestselling author Chrissy Peebles comes a paranormal romance, dark fantasy, and urban fantasy perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, and A Shade of Vampire.

Keywords: urban fantasy, gothic, paranormal, vampire, romance, teen, young adult, vampire love story, vampires, werewolves, witches, dark fantasy, supernatural, paranormal romance, occult, hell, shipwrecked, portal, werewolf series, vampire series, first book free in a series. 

  keywords: vampires, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age, genetic engineering, science fiction, mash ups, free book, vampires, free vampire books, free books vampires, free science fiction books vampire, vampire books free, romance, werewolf, fantasy, horror, mystery, new adult & college romance, occult, urban, young adult fantasy, paranormal, paranormal romance, fantasy witches, shapeshifter wolf romance, dystopian, superhero fantasy ebooks, demon, werewolf romance, angels, keywords: vampires, free book, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age fantasy, science fiction , mash ups , bad girlfriend , vampire girl , bullied, vampire vengeance, anti-heroes, vengeance , free vampire books , free books vampires , free science fiction books , free mash up book , free fantasy book , free supernatural books , free paranormal books , strong female lead fantasy , strong female characters , strong female vampire vampire romance, young adult paranormal, paranormal new, adult romance, werewolf romance, vampires, demons and devils, shapeshifter wolf romance, horror, new adult fantasy romance, coming of age, new adult, young adult, gothic, free books, free, free vampire books, free vampire romance books, free vampire and werewolf books, free werewolf books, free fantasy books, young adults, young adults free books, lycan, vamps, dark fantasy, paranormal romance 

4.7
110 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Dark Shadows Publishing
Read more
Published on
Nov 23, 2014
Read more
Pages
121
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Fiction / Romance / Time Travel
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

Jump into the first 2 books of The Ruby Ring Saga by USA Today bestselling author, Chrissy Peebles.

Book 1

Eternal Vows 

By Chrissy Peebles

Never marry a stranger...even if he is a drop-dead gorgeous immortal king. 

Never pretend to be a princess. 

And most importantly...never slip on an ancient wedding ring you know nothing about. 

Sarah Larker returns to a cave where her sister disappeared ten years earlier. She walks through a portal and is mistaken for a runaway princess on the run by a dangerous immortal king in medieval times. Her plan is bold as well as daring—become this princess, wed the king, and slip on an ancient wedding ring that will unlock the portal back home. Then find her sister and run as fast as she can out of Dodge. But taking on the identity of Princess Gloria comes along with dangerous consequences; and slipping on the ruby ring comes with an even higher price.

Book 2

Eternal Destiny 

By Chrissy Peebles

Sarah is forced to face the reality of what it means to be an Immortal. Her powers are unstable and Victor must guide her through the process. Sarah also learns King Taggert is slowing dying and Victor will soon take over his title as ‘King of the Immortals’. But a dangerous adversary will stop at nothing to win, and Sarah knows Ethano must be stopped at all costs. 

2 tales of paranormal romance, fantasy adventure, and time travel! 

A fantasy romance... With Paranormal elements. 

Enchanting romance!

 ageless romance, romance, sexy hero, time travel fiction, time travel romance, time travel romance, time travel, fantasy adult fairytale retelling, paranormal romance, classic tale, mythology and folktales, medieval historical romance, adult fantasy, castle, medieval, ancient, royal romance, fairytale romance, knight, king, queen, marriage of convenience, fake husband, fake wife, fake marriage, supernatural, magic, superpowers, princess, romantic, suspenseful, fantasy romance, paranormal romance, time travel romance, time travel, otherworldly lovers,

 This is book 7 in The Crush Saga. This is a vampire romance. Book 1 is FREE! 

 Taylor fights to survive in a hostile world that wasn’t even created for humans. As she tries to navigate the netherworld, she looks for an ancient necklace that will stop the war between the witches and werewolves. Things only get worse when she crashes on a mysterious island with supernatural creatures that want her dead. She strikes a deal with her immortal husband to rally support for the fey war and help him with a curse placed on his family if he grants her a divorce. She attends fancy parties and speaks for the cause, uniting all supernatural creatures to fight the fey as one. Can Taylor ever get her life back? Or will it continue to spiral out of control?

 

From bestselling author Chrissy Peebles comes a paranormal romance, dark fantasy, and urban fantasy perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, and A Shade of Vampire.

Keywords: urban fantasy, gothic, paranormal, vampire, romance, teen, young adult, vampire love story, vampires, werewolves, witches, dark fantasy, supernatural, paranormal romance, occult, hell, shipwrecked, portal, werewolf series, vampire series, first book free in a series. 

  keywords: vampires, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age, genetic engineering, science fiction, mash ups, free book, vampires, free vampire books, free books vampires, free science fiction books vampire, vampire books free, romance, werewolf, fantasy, horror, mystery, new adult & college romance, occult, urban, young adult fantasy, paranormal, paranormal romance, fantasy witches, shapeshifter wolf romance, dystopian, superhero fantasy ebooks, demon, werewolf romance, angels, keywords: vampires, free book, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age fantasy, science fiction , mash ups , bad girlfriend , vampire girl , bullied, vampire vengeance, anti-heroes, vengeance , free vampire books , free books vampires , free science fiction books , free mash up book , free fantasy book , free supernatural books , free paranormal books , strong female lead fantasy , strong female characters , strong female vampire vampire romance, young adult paranormal, paranormal new, adult romance, werewolf romance, vampires, demons and devils, shapeshifter wolf romance, horror, new adult fantasy romance, coming of age, new adult, young adult, gothic, free books, free, free vampire books, free vampire romance books, free vampire and werewolf books, free werewolf books, free fantasy books, young adults, young adults free books, lycan, vamps, dark fantasy, paranormal romance 

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.