A Witchy Urban Fantasy Box Set

· Pink Moon Books
11 reviews

About this ebook

The Sister Witches Urban Fantasy Box Set #1 includes 4 books:

Once Blessed, Thrice Cursed (book 1)

Demon Lines (book 2)

The Scarab Eater’s Daughter (book 3)

Beguiled, Bewitched, & Broken (book 4)

Three witch sisters. Clementine Brodeur must untangle their dead mother’s legacy before the clock runs out. Alderose Brodeur must do more than avenge a death. And Beryl Brodeur has three secrets and twenty-four hours to reveal them all.

Ratings and reviews

11 reviews

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.