Forevermore

Ever More

Book 2
PublishDrive
Free sample

A father desperate to save his little girl. A doctor fighting for a cure. And two broken hearts that can only be healed together.

Ava Larsen is too busy finishing her pediatric oncology residency to find love… and she knows what it feels like to have a broken heart. She assures herself that kissing the gorgeous alpha stranger the night before was nothing more than a dangerous yet delicious mistake—one she won’t repeat.

Widower billionaire Aleksander Maximilian is one of the most powerful men alive, but he’s helpless to save his daughter Olivia from cancer. Doctors have assured him it would be best to enjoy her last days at home. To make Olivia’s wish to spend her last Christmas on Lake Tahoe come true, he hires the best home care team in the business. 

It turns out the head of the team is the breathtaking woman he shared an unexpected kiss which ignited sparks. But this is the worst time for Aleksander to have finally have passionate feelings for someone, not to mention it’s strictly forbidden to Ava to get involved with her patient’s father. 

Tragedy brought them together. A miracle might rip them apart.  

An emotional gripping love story of hope, redemption, and never giving up, Forevermore is the second book in USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya’s Ever More Series. If you enjoy romances by Nora Roberts, Danielle Steel, Sylvia Day, and Maya Banks, then you will cherish this heartwarming, steamy contemporary erotic novel. 

This book is heavily discounted from $4.99 and ALL ROYALTIES GENERATED ON PRE-ORDER WILL BE DONATED TOWARDS INCA pediatric oncology service, along with my yearly Christmas donation! 

Read more

Reviews

Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
PublishDrive
Read more
Published on
Dec 7, 2017
Read more
Pages
474
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

Cristiane Serruya
A king without a bride. A young woman struggling on her own. And a chance encounter that could provide an heir to the throne…

Angus Augustus Braxton-Lenox is the king of a small European country. He lives a charmed life as a royal, but it's devoid of love and romance. While his mother is obsessed with finding him another wife to continue the regal bloodline, Angus would be content with mere happiness.

Siobhan Falkner was abandoned by her family and grew up in orphanages and foster care. Far from having a silver spoon in her mouth, she works as a waitress by day and dreams of owning her own jewelry store at night.

One hot, erotic night, forbidden lust blossoms between Angus and Siobhan. The stunning young woman soon finds herself pregnant and in a pivotal role for the future of the kingdom. But Siobhan is not interested in Angus's title or in living a billionaire life of royalty, much less in being a princess. Angus however, won’t take no for an answer.

But there's more to worry about than secret romance and marred bloodlines… The king's mother is determined to prevent the two from working out their differences and getting married. And an enemy of the crown is bent on having her revenge… 

Four powerful forces come against each other as each vies for their own idea of what royal love is and should be.

Fans of Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and Helen Hardt will love the first book in the Last Royals Series, Royal Love. This full-length, suspenseful contemporary romance is equal parts thrilling, exciting, and sexy. Begin this incredible series by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya by one-clicking today!

©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.