Shaded Love

Trust Series

Book 5
Between the Pages LLC
7

Her future looks bright. But there are shadows lurking around the corner.


Eva is eighteen and in trouble. She’s carrying the secret child of a man she adores—a man that her fearsome father has forbidden her to see. 

The love of her life has proposed, and her father has drawn a hard line. If she runs away with him, she will lose her inheritance. If she stays home, she will lose her child, her lover, and the life she’s always dreamed of. 

Eva has a choice. She can either become the bad bitch or stay the good girl her family demands that she be. 


What happens in the end, Eva will never see coming. 


Fans of Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and Mary Higgins will be intrigued and heartbroken by this exciting and stunning novel of forbidden love that ends in a shocking cliffhanger. Start this illicit, sexy love series with SHADED LOVE by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya now for free! 

Read more
Collapse

About the author

USA TODAY bestselling romance author Cristiane Serruya—or just Cris—is Brazilian and lives in Rio de Janeiro, with her husband, two teenage daughters, and Loki, her Shetland Sheepdog. 

She has studied in England, France, Italy, and Switzerland and graduated in Law, with a Master’s in Business Law and a BA in Fine Arts. 

In 2012, she published her first romance and is proud of the awards her novels have received. She still works as a lawyer, but writing has become an essential part of her life, and a fulfilling adventure, as it allows her to make friends all over the world.

Meet Cris on www.crisserruya.com and win a free romance.

Read more
Collapse
3.6
7 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Between the Pages LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 14, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
112
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Military
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Ethan… 

I have a traumatic past I don’t like to remember and though it kept knocking on my door, I built my walls and made a successful man of myself. My present is a void, but I am a powerful steel tycoon who has it all, and that’s all they need to know. 

An unpredictable snowstorm changes everything. She’s stranded in Heathrow airport and I give her a ride in my G650. 

She’s all I ever wanted: a passionate, loving, beautiful woman. She gives me what I never had: love. She will be my forever. 

 

Alistair… 

One year ago, on my daughter’s grave, I promised I would never bend to a woman’s will again.

Since then my days are filled with billionaire banking contracts and my nights are filled with raw, kinky, hard sex. One new woman each night—sometimes two—to indulge my need for control and punishment. I forget about them as soon as they’re out of my door. 

But when I meet her in a business meeting, in my f*cking bank, she confronts me, runs me over, and leaves me horny as f*ck. She’s gorgeous, sexy, and has a strong will. One I will bend. 

 

Sophia… 

Once upon a time, I had everything I had ever wished for: a perfect marriage, a successful career, and my precious baby daughter. Until monsters took my beloved husband away. To protect my daughter, I fled to London and hid under a false name, afraid to be discovered. 

Two years have passed and now my fear has also mixed with loneliness and torment. I’m torn between the love for a dead man and my desire to move on. 

So, when Ethan, in all his powerful tycoon confidence and charm, insists on a relationship, I give it a chance. But when I meet Alistair and gaze into his blazing green eyes, my world spins around.

Now, I don’t know what to do. Or whom to choose.

 

A billionaire romance with a heart-wrenching love triangle, Entwined Fates by USA TODAY bestselling author Cristiane Serruya weaves a complicated, suspenseful plot that’s so shocking, you won’t see the ending coming. Sexy, seductive, and with a hint of BDSM, it’ll delight fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and authors Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and Helen Hardt. Start reading the TRUST Series now! 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.