Unpredictable Love: Shades of Love #2

· Between the Pages LLC
4.0
4 reviews
Ebook
470
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

He needs a woman to rescue him from his past. She needs to keep her life a secret to stay safe. Together, they might save each other…or get themselves killed.

 

Billionaire Tavish MacCraig survived Afghanistan as a POW. Back home he works at his family’s art gallery, but he’s shattered. Wracked by PTSD, his days are bleak, his sleep is filled with nightmares, and his heart is an empty shell. No one can understand the torture and pain eating at his soul. 

 

No one but painter Laetitia Galen.

 

Laetitia fled hell on earth when she was sixteen, held captive by a creepy cult leader. She’s recently found peace but lives in fear of being found. Getting involved with Tavish and his offer of fame and fortune for her paintings means exposing herself to the threats she’s escaped. Yet, she can’t resist the powerful and sizzling attraction that ignites between them.


The man searching for her will do whatever it takes to make her—and, incidentally, Tavish—pay for her sins. Before he kills them.


Tavish and Laetitia will discover that falling in love is life’s greatest risk!

Suspenseful and steamy, UNPREDICTABLE LOVE by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya is a thrilling contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Nora Roberts, Barbara Freethy, and Maya Banks!  

4.0
4 reviews

About the author

USA TODAY bestselling romance author Cristiane Serruya—or just Cris—is Brazilian and lives in Rio de Janeiro, with her husband, two teenage daughters, and Loki, her Shetland Sheepdog. 

She has studied in England, France, Italy, and Switzerland and graduated in Law, with a Master’s in Business Law and a BA in Fine Arts. In 2012, she published her first romance and is proud of the awards her novels have received. 

She still works as a lawyer, but writing has become an essential part of her life, and a fulfilling adventure, as it allows her to make friends all over the world.

Visit Cris on www.crisserruya.com and win a free romance.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.