Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello

Tuscan Trilogy

Book 2
Canelo
Free sample

Escape to Villa Limoncello... where dreams come true in the most unexpected ways.

Izzie Jenkins never expected to find herself living in a gorgeous oasis in Tuscany but when life gives you Villa Limoncello you say thank you and bake treats to celebrate!

Izzie and debonair chef Luca Castelotti are officially setting up shop together but when their inaugural ‘Pasta and Painting’ venture is sabotaged and one of their guests poisoned they’re forced to turn detective. Because if they can’t find the culprit, they’ll be out of business before they’ve even begun...

A gorgeous holiday read perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Jenny Oliver
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Daisy James is a Yorkshire girl transplanted to the north east of England. She loves writing stories with strong heroines and swift-flowing plotlines. When not scribbling away in her summerhouse, she spends her time sifting flour and sprinkling sugar and edible glitter. She loves gossiping with friends over a glass of something pink and fizzy or indulging in a spot of afternoon tea – china plates and teacups are a must.

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Canelo
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 13, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
300
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781788633444
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Holidays
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Holiday
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
‘If you are looking for a heartwarming book to put a smile on your face, look no further!’ – Portobello Book Blog The only romance novel you need this summer, perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Caroline Roberts and Debbie Johnson!

She might be the most famous person in the country, but no one even knows her name...

Callie’s exquisite, glittering silk gown has been shortlisted for the celebrity wedding of the year. But just as all her dreams are coming true, disaster strikes!

Leaving behind the bright lights of London, Callie is forced to return home to sleepy Althorpe. And there’s one man she hopes to avoid – the childhood sweetheart who turned her life upside down. But now she’s back, is it finally time to stop running?

Yet, as Callie faces her past, a Cinderella-like hunt begins for that perfect, pearl-embroidered dress, mysteriously submitted without a name...

What reviewers are saying about If the Dress Fits

‘It’s the perfect book for curling up with in the summer sunshine with a tasty drink by your side.’ – Kim Feasey (Goodreads)

‘Sometimes you just want to kick back with a book that will make you smile!’ – Gena DeBardelaben (NetGalley)

‘Who doesn’t love a twist on a Cinderella story? This is a definite feel good beach read for the summer.’ – Jennifer Coleman (NetGalley)

‘[Daisy] James has a nice writing style that wraps you in and sends you forward hoping for the happy ending you're pretty – but not 100 percent – sure is going to happen.’ – Kathleen Gray (Goodreads)

‘Highly recommended.’ – The Well-Read Pirate Queen

‘Sweet, warm and lovely.’ – For the Love of Books

‘I could read so much more about all of these beautiful, fun, sweet people and not get bored... I really loved this book.’ – Mel Addyman (NetGalley)

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.