Always a Wanderer

The Irish Traveller Series

Book 2
Diversion Books
1
Free sample

The darkly seductive sequel to Danica Winters’s Once a Gypsy, perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moning.

Always a Wanderer is a powerful, inspiring tale that proves not all who wander are lost.”—Sabrina York, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

Helena O’Driscoll and Graham Kelly’s first few months together haven’t been easy. Helena, missing the traditional Traveller lifestyle she gave up for Graham, can’t help but feel that their cultural differences have doomed their relationship. And with preparations for their brand-new hospital for Supernaturals filling their days, they feel out of sync, and maybe even out of love.

When a man from the local equestrian center is murdered, Helena begins having visions of the future darker and more dangerous than ever before. With a killer in their midst, everyone at Adare Manor is at risk, and Helena and Graham must work together to catch the culprit even as their relationship unravels. And when the murderer claims another victim, this one even closer to Helena’s heart, the question becomes not whether their love will survive, but whether they will.
Read more

Reviews

5.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Diversion Books
Read more
Published on
Jun 27, 2017
Read more
Pages
194
Read more
ISBN
9781682308479
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.