Sterling (Mageri Series: Book 1)

Mageri

Book 1
Dannika Dark
108
Free sample

SERIES COMPLETE! ***BINGEABLE***

USA Today Bestseller -  Book 1

Zoë Merrick lived an ordinary life until the night she was brutally attacked. She narrowly escapes death, rescued by Adam Razor, an ex-soldier who offers her friendship and a place to stay. But something else is different. Zoë is unable to control an unexplainable energy coursing through her body.

Justus De Gradi is a man who can teach her that control. She meets him by chance - a man who's handsome, arrogant, and not entirely human. He reveals that she's a Mage - an immortal made of light, not magic. Zoë must now make a choice: Rebuild her life in the human world with the man who saved her, or live with Justus and learn how to use her extraordinary gifts. Justus has sworn an oath to protect her life, but can he guard her from the one man who has a right to claim it?

Zoë learns the price of freedom...and the value of loyalty.

 

★★★★★ "Urban Fantasy doesn't get much better then this."
★★★★★ "These books should be a TV series!"


Cliffhanger free
17+

MAGERI SERIES READING ORDER:
Book 1 - Sterling (Mageri Series: Book 1) USA TODAY BESTSELLER
Book 2 - Twist (Mageri Series: Book 2)
Book 3 - Impulse (Mageri Series: Book 3)
Book 4 - Gravity (Mageri Series: Book 4)
Book 5 - Shine (Mageri Series: Book 5) Final Installment!
Book 6 - The Gift (Bonus Novella: Coming 12/6/16)

MAGERI WORLD NOVEL
Risk **NOW AVAILABLE**


SEVEN SERIES READING ORDER:
Book 1 - Seven Years (Seven Series #1)
Book 2 - Six Months (Seven Series #2)
Book 3 - Five Weeks (Seven Series #3)
Book 4 - Four Days (Seven Series #4)
Book 5 - Three Hours (Seven Series #5)
Book 6 - Two Minutes (Seven Series #6) USA TODAY BESTSELLER
Book 7 - One Second (Seven Series #7)
Book 8 - Winter Moon (Bonus Novella: Coming 11/29/16)

SEVEN WORLD
Charming

OTHER BOOKS:
Closer: A Novella


Keywords: urban fantasy, paranormal romance, fantasy, mage, vampires, shifters, magic, mystic, supernatural, dannika dark, mystery, love story, romance, romantic, hea, hot release, bestseller, heroine, werewolves, series, paranormal, adventure, magical powers, elements, creatures, underworld, alpha male, british, sexy, mythic, adventure, shapeshifters, wolves, wolf, interracial, forbidden, dangerous, kidnapping, tortured heroes, bad boys, warrior, swords and sorcery.

Fans of Patricia Briggs, Christine Feehan, JR Ward, Lara Adrian, and Chloe Neill love these books.

Read more
Collapse

More by Dannika Dark

See more
4.2
108 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Dannika Dark
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 2, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
278
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Wizards & Witches
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.