Sterling (Mageri Series: Book 1)

Mageri

Book 1
Dannika Dark
108
Free sample

SERIES COMPLETE! ***BINGEABLE***

USA Today Bestseller -  Book 1

Zoë Merrick lived an ordinary life until the night she was brutally attacked. She narrowly escapes death, rescued by Adam Razor, an ex-soldier who offers her friendship and a place to stay. But something else is different. Zoë is unable to control an unexplainable energy coursing through her body.

Justus De Gradi is a man who can teach her that control. She meets him by chance - a man who's handsome, arrogant, and not entirely human. He reveals that she's a Mage - an immortal made of light, not magic. Zoë must now make a choice: Rebuild her life in the human world with the man who saved her, or live with Justus and learn how to use her extraordinary gifts. Justus has sworn an oath to protect her life, but can he guard her from the one man who has a right to claim it?

Zoë learns the price of freedom...and the value of loyalty.

 

★★★★★ "Urban Fantasy doesn't get much better then this."
★★★★★ "These books should be a TV series!"


Cliffhanger free
17+

MAGERI SERIES READING ORDER:
Book 1 - Sterling (Mageri Series: Book 1) USA TODAY BESTSELLER
Book 2 - Twist (Mageri Series: Book 2)
Book 3 - Impulse (Mageri Series: Book 3)
Book 4 - Gravity (Mageri Series: Book 4)
Book 5 - Shine (Mageri Series: Book 5) Final Installment!
Book 6 - The Gift (Bonus Novella: Coming 12/6/16)

MAGERI WORLD NOVEL
Risk **NOW AVAILABLE**


SEVEN SERIES READING ORDER:
Book 1 - Seven Years (Seven Series #1)
Book 2 - Six Months (Seven Series #2)
Book 3 - Five Weeks (Seven Series #3)
Book 4 - Four Days (Seven Series #4)
Book 5 - Three Hours (Seven Series #5)
Book 6 - Two Minutes (Seven Series #6) USA TODAY BESTSELLER
Book 7 - One Second (Seven Series #7)
Book 8 - Winter Moon (Bonus Novella: Coming 11/29/16)

SEVEN WORLD
Charming

OTHER BOOKS:
Closer: A Novella


Keywords: urban fantasy, paranormal romance, fantasy, mage, vampires, shifters, magic, mystic, supernatural, dannika dark, mystery, love story, romance, romantic, hea, hot release, bestseller, heroine, werewolves, series, paranormal, adventure, magical powers, elements, creatures, underworld, alpha male, british, sexy, mythic, adventure, shapeshifters, wolves, wolf, interracial, forbidden, dangerous, kidnapping, tortured heroes, bad boys, warrior, swords and sorcery.

Fans of Patricia Briggs, Christine Feehan, JR Ward, Lara Adrian, and Chloe Neill love these books.

Read more
Collapse

More by Dannika Dark

See more
***BINGEABLE*** SERIES COMPLETE!
Audie Awards Finalist

USA TODAY BESTSELLING SERIES

★★★★★ "Fabulous Shifter fun, absolutely awesome from beginning to end."

It's been seven years since Lexi Knight lost her brother in a tragic accident. On the anniversary of his death, her brother's best friend shows up unexpectedly - a man she hasn't seen since the funeral. He is no longer the boy Lexi once knew, but a dangerous-looking man with tattoos and dark secrets. He broke her trust and abandoned her family, yet what he reveals makes it impossible to stay angry. Lexi has been secretly infatuated with Austin since childhood, so finding out he's a Shifter just makes him sexier. Dammit.

Austin Cole has returned to the city where he grew up, and just in time. He's lived a hard life these past seven years, and the shadows of his past are threatening to destroy Lexi's family. It's time that she learned the truth about her brother, but there is a shocking twist that Austin never saw coming. Now he must protect her family when her mother and sister wind up in mortal danger. Will Lexi learn to accept the truth about who he is, and can Austin salvage a relationship from the ruins of their past?

+ Cliffhanger-free
+ HEA

SEVEN SERIES READING ORDER:
Book 1 - Seven Years (Seven Series #1)
Book 2 - Six Months (Seven Series #2)
Book 3 - Five Weeks (Seven Series #3)
Book 4 - Four Days (Seven Series #4)
Book 5 - Three Hours (Seven Series #5)
Book 6 - Two Minutes (Seven Series #6) USA TODAY BESTSELLER
Book 7 - One Second (Seven Series #7) USA TODAY BESTSELLER
Book 8 - Winter Moon (Bonus Novella)

SEVEN WORLD
Charming

OTHER BOOKS:
Closer: A Novella
 

Keywords: shapeshifter, forbidden, interracial, happily ever after, alpha male, hero, paranormal romance, romantic comedy, urban fantasy, wolf, wolves, werewolf, shifter, pack, supernatural, alpha, biker, rocker, rock star, native american, love story, steamy, prisoner, exotic dancer, sweethearts, best friends, hea, no cliffhanger, series, family, brothers, romance, heroine, action, adventure, vampire, mage, fantasy, novel, series, mageri, sexy,  brilliant, southern, texas, bestseller, lad, bloke, naughty, mage, vampire, realistic love story, tattoos, tatted, hot cars, fairy tale, thriller, new adult, interracial, coming of age, suspense, comedy, humor, bad boy, motorcycle, rock star, tattoos, protagonist, heroine, family, dangerous, action, unrequited, love hate relationships,  prince, billionaire, bbw, magic, handsome, hero, pack, demons, angels, panther, jaguar, mortal enemies

4.2
108 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Dannika Dark
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 2, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
278
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Wizards & Witches
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.