Too Far: A Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter Novel

Dark Road Publishing
Free sample

A Grace deHaviland – Nick Lafferty Cross Over Event

Book 5 in the award-winning Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter series, featuring ex-DEA Agent Nick Lafferty (CRYSTAL WHITE and OUT OF THE GAME) together for the first time. Let the sparks fly!

In Columbus, Ohio, Grace deHaviland takes on a bail jumper whose deadly attempt to horn-in on the local illegal drug business sparks a gang war and leaves multiple casualties in its wake--one of those is someone very close to Grace.


When her bail jumper flees to New York, ex-DEA agent Nick Lafferty is drawn into the investigation, where attempts are made on his life and bodies begin to pile up there as well.
Grace deHaviland and Nick Lafferty are brought together for the very first time for a case so big, so deadly, it'll take all they have to crack it. So long as they can put up with each other.

 
This edge-of-your-seat roller coaster ride by award-winning author David DeLee will keep you up at night speed reading until the end. A joy for fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais, Tess Gerritsen, and Michael Connelly.

Read more

About the author

David DeLee is the award winning author of the Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter series, including the novels Fatal Destiny, Pin Money, With Intent to Deceive, and Takedown. David's also written many short stories featuring Grace, most notably Bling, Bling, which appeared in the anthology The Rich and the Dead edited by Nelson DeMille.

David's other work includes the novel Crystal White which SUSPENSE MAGAZINE called "...a dark portrayal of the evil that men--and women--can do.", the second Nick Lafferty thriller Out of the Game and a collection of short stories called Murder, Mayhem & Mystery: An Omnibus of Crime Fiction.

David is a member of the Mystery Writers of America and International Thriller Writers. He holds a Master's Degree in Criminal Justice and is a former licensed private investigator. A native New Yorker, David currently resides in New Hampshire. For more information be sure to check out his publisher's website - www.darkroadpub.com and his website - www.daviddelee-author.com.

Read more

Reviews

Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Dark Road Publishing
Read more
Pages
250
Read more
Read more
Best For
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Crime
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Private Investigators
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.