The Man You Meet in Heaven: An absolutely feel good romantic comedy

Bookouture
7
Free sample

A fabulous feel-good read from the bestselling author of What Holly’s Husband Did

When Hattie Green pops to the shop one afternoon, she never expects her life to flash before her eyes between the tins of baked beans and a special offer on sliced white. One minute she’s loading her trolley and thinking about what to give her son for dinner, and the next she’s speaking to a gorgeous man in a glowing white suit about what her life could have been…

If you had the chance to go back and relive it all, what would you do differently? Go on that date, take that promotion… not eat that second biscuit? Hattie is about to discover where she went wrong, but will her mystery second chance reveal some STONKING secrets in her past that probably should have stayed hidden?

A gorgeous romantic comedy with a few twists that will make you say OMG! Perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Marian Keyes and Dawn French.

Readers love Debbie Viggiano!

OMG this book had me rolling around on the floor before I’d even finished the first page!I absolutely loved this book and couldn’t put it down. I recommend you stop what you’re doing and go and buy this book now!’ 5 stars, Literature Love

Wow wow wow. I literally devoured this book… Seriously, it was so bloody funny!5 stars, Zooloo’s Book Blog

Absolutely fluffing hilarious… will have you begging for more, whilst also leaving you feeling bereft as you say t'ra to a truly brilliant and memorable novel.’ Audio Killed the Bookmark

‘Oh my… I absolutely bloody well ADORED reading this book.’ 5 stars, Ginger Book Geek

I have honestly laughed my way through it from start to end!  But it’s not all fun and laughs, it also has a lovely warming undertone to the story of love, family and friendships!... Fab!5 stars, Stardust Book Reviews

Brilliant book filled with fabulous characters, lots of laughs and an ending you will not see coming... absolutely recommend’ Goodreads reviewer

‘A really fun, charming novel... Recommended, especially as a holiday read!Princess and Pen

I have read every book of Debbie's and loved them all… A great read’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

I absolutely loved this book… Escapism at its very best.’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

A hilarious romp about betrayal, friendship, relationships, mishaps and lots of laughter… a fast-paced compulsive read I literally devoured in one night… Prepare to laugh a lot and smile as you read this heart-warming and compelling page turner… I can't tell you how much it had me laughing out loud.’ 5 stars, Dash Fan Book Reviews
Read more
Collapse
4.3
7 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Bookouture
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 25, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
357
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781786815859
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Contemporary Women
Fiction / Humorous / General
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Holiday
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.