Ain't Your Mama's Bedtime Stories

You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll be transported to magical realms in this collection of oh-so-hot bedtime stories. From street-smart detective R. A. Punzel to Little Red and Snow White, you’re favorite fairy tales are given a sexy twist in these seven enticing fables.

Seven Hot Tales Under The Cover

R. A. Punzel Lets Down Her Hair

Dee S. Knight

Mix one street-savvy detective, two hapless parents and a missing computer genius. Shake well, then top with a spicy, luscious secretary, and you have the makings for the case of the century. Is it any wonder, that when Ramona Punzel is rescued by PI, Richard Hammer, she lets down her hair-and more?

Beauty or the Bitch

Jasmine Haynes

Shelby Stewart was the hottest rising star in Hollywood until suddenly, she was cursed. Retreating to her mountain hideaway, far from that fairy tale life, she hasn't been seen in ten years. Will Dexter King, sent by his magazine to ferret out her story, find a beauty? Or a bitch?

Snow White and the Seven Dorks

Dakota Cassidy

Snow White has a whole new adventure for the year 2003! She's landed herself a job working with the seven Dork Brothers while she hides from her wicked stepmother. Between keeping up with Happy's prescription for Prozac and Grumpy's anger management, she has her hands full. But Prince (Charming that is) is coming to the rescue...

Little Red, The Wolf and The Hunter

Leigh Wyndfield

On her way to Grandmother's house, Sybil Hood confronts the creepy Simon Wolf. Hot on Simon's trail, Mark Hunter is determined to bring down the deranged serial killer. When both Sybil and Mark fall into the madman's clutches, their courage is tested as they join forces not only to survive, but to defeat the big, bad Wolf.

Once Upon A Princess

Rae Morgan

Princess Nadia has a bad rep. Two princely husbands; both dead from reputed cases of too much sex. Now, no man wants to bed her, and her sexual urges need more than a piece of plastic and a couple of double-As. When the handsome stranger knocks on the castle door, he is the answer to her immediate needs. But would a commoner do for a happy-ever-after ending?

Petra and the Werewolf

Sydney Morgann

While swimming nude in a secret woodland pool, Petra , a Russian peasant girl, meets Wolf Romanoff, king of the woodland wolves, and her heart recognizes him as her soul mate. Unfortunately, Wolf has been wrongfully blamed for recent villager deaths. He is hunted day and night by the hunter Ivan, who also wants Petra for his wife.

Peter's Touch

Vanessa Hart

Peter was a guy who'd never grow up, as far as marketing guru Wendy was concerned. Physically, though, he'd matured into a hottie...and he was hot for her. Longing to show Wendy that they'd be good together, Peter challenges her to a private getaway weekend. Neither are prepared for the surprising consequences when Wendy calls his bluff.
Read more

About the author

Dee S. Knight hasn't led a dull life, she's led a lucky one. For instance, she was lucky enough to grow up in a military household where she got used to seeing lots of handsome men in uniform. Thus, at thirteen she was prepared when she met her future husband. He also grew up in a military family and then attended a military high school and college. Another handsome man in uniform-YES! Lucky Dee!

For the past thirty years, as long distance truckers, teachers, computer trainers and consultants, she and her hubby have experienced many of their dreams and happily lived the adventure they call their life. Wanderlust strikes often, but fortunately they consider anywhere they're together, home. Yes, again. Very lucky, indeed.

Please visit http://deesknight.com to see what's currently going on in Dee's world.

Read more
3.5
6 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Liquid Silver Books
Read more
Published on
Apr 24, 2004
Read more
Pages
384
Read more
ISBN
9781931761758
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
"Dakota Cassidy is better than CHOCOLATE!" ~J. Carlson

An apple a day keeps the Goddess in play...

Mythology buff Quinn Morris has always wanted to visit Greece, where her inner hardcore romantic envisioned proposing to her boyfriend. And she's finally here--with her friend Ingrid. She might not have found love at the Parthenon, thanks to her cheating ex, but she has found big boobies...and swirly purple eyes...and sparkling skin. Oh, and Greek hottie Khristos, who claims to be descended from a goddess and swears Quinn's the new Aphrodite.

With help from Khristos, and support from Ingrid's employers--Nina, Wanda, and Marty--Quinn has to learn all the tricks of the matchmaking trade, STAT, lest she has her new friend Cupid sticking arrows in all the wrong places. All while dealing with her man-hating mother, guarding her own heart from Khristos, and protecting herself from an invisible foe who might want to snatch Quinn's newfound powers from her--dead or alive.

Get swept away to Greece in this international romp where you'll meet a few Gods and Goddesses, and fall in love with Quinn Morris as she transforms from a heartbroken mess to the goddess of love. Dakota Cassidy, USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author of The Accidental Dragon, brings you Accidentally Aphrodite, Book 10 in the Accidentally Paranormal series. A laugh out loud, romantic comedy featuring shifters, vampires, and the OOPs crew.

Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda...With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid

What readers are saying...
"Once you start reading you are spellbound and whisked away into her supernatural world of humor and romance!" ~Laura Driscoll
"The characters are funny and witty and the kind of people one wishes were real." ~Deborah Mohn

Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.