Kissed by Water: The Watchtower Chronicles 3

Momentum
1

Charlotte McLaren is tired of being the good girl.

She wants to be strong and decisive, as powerful and independent as the other members of her Quatre. She wants to join in the fight against their enemy and to do that she is going to have to step up – big time.



Tristan, Watchtower Knight, has spent three agonizing months locked in a hell of dark magic, from which he emerges a changed man. No longer fun and carefree, there is a darkness in him now that stalks and prowls, just waiting to get out. A darkness he needs to keep away from everyone, including the lovely Charlotte.



But the water Witch seems determined to lure him with her innocence and make demands he's not sure he can fulfill. His honor demands he walk away, but his heart already knows it's too late ...



Perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Christine Feehan.

Read more

About the author

Delwyn Jenkins likes radical career changes. After serving in the Australian Navy for ten years (and being exceptionally disciplined) she switched to full-time university Arts student (where getting out of bed before 11am proved traumatic). She has worked as a teacher, an editor, and now writes full time—a career she plans to stick with for as long as anyone wants to read her stories.



Delwyn is also an avid reader and moviegoer, an average bellydancer, and a disinterested cook. She lives on the beautiful south-east coast of Australia where the changeable weather suits her mercurial nature.



Delwyn writes spicy paranormal romance and she can be contacted on Facebook or at delwynjenkins.com.

Read more
5.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Momentum
Read more
Published on
Sep 24, 2015
Read more
Pages
314
Read more
ISBN
9781760082826
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.