Never Too Late Collection 2, Books 5-7: Romantic Comedy Series About Dating And Romance

Donna McDonald
2
Free sample

NEVER TOO LATE Collection 2 contains Books 5-7 of the Never Too Late Series under one cover. These laugh out loud stories will convince you that it really is never too late to find romance and love.


DATING A SILVER FOX (Book 5)

Lydia McCarthy doesn't want any man in her life, much less an incorrigible old flirt like Morrison Fox. Widowed since her forties, being single suits her just fine. She truly can't see any sane reason to risk her peaceful existence for someone who says he wants to make wine out of her one minute and then embarrasses her the next. Does it matter at her age that Morrie might be her last chance to find true love?

DATING A COUGAR II (Book 6)

Firefighter and eco entrepreneur Walter Graham II is tired of unhappily dating. He wants to date Jane Fox who can turn on his body and keep up with his brain. Unfortunately, the sexy older woman is using her formidable logic to prove any relationship between them is a bad idea. But once he gets his reluctant cougar into bed, Walter intends to give Jane’s  amazing mind something more important to focus on than their age difference.

DATING A PRO (Book 7 )

Her tendency to buck convention as much as Harrison did definitely made Doris worthy of a tumble. She wasn’t his first older woman so the decade difference in their ages didn’t bother him a bit. After all, it wasn’t like he was going to marry the woman. All he wanted was to share her lonely divorcee bed and maybe stir things up at the club with a few mix-gender golf games. He and Doris would both have some fun. The last thing Harrison expected was to find himself falling for the most inappropriate female he’d ever met. 

Read more
Collapse

About the author

After 35 years of doing everything for a living except writing books, Donna McDonald published her first romance novel in March of 2011. Forty plus novels later, she admits to living her own happily ever after as a full time author.


Her work spans several genres, such as contemporary romance, paranormal, and science fiction. Humor is the most common element across all her writing. Addicted to making readers laugh, she includes a good dose of romantic comedy in every book. 

Read more
Collapse
5.0
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Donna McDonald
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 4, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
907
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781939988607
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Humorous / General
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Humor / Topic / Marriage & Family
Humor / Topic / Men, Women & Relationships
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
'Oh my gosh, this book is laugh-out-loud hilarious, I was cracking up the entire time! The jokes are great! The banter is awesome! I’m in love!' Crocklife, 5 stars


New Year’s Eve. The most over-rated night of the year, right? I have to get through a night of enforced fun, drink all the prosecco and talk about new beginnings. But I don’t want new beginnings. I want my old beginning back.


It’s been ten days, two hours and forty-three minutes since Tansy got dumped. Two heartbreaking weeks since Renzo, who made her weak at the knees and dizzy with excitement, found out Tansy’s secret – and ended it on the spot.


Since then, she’s spent every evening scrolling through their old photos, drunk texted him twenty-six times (he stopped reading after five), and lost count of how many packets of Kleenex she’s cried her way through.


That’s where Operation Get Renzo Back comes in. She ropes in a new wing-woman, maxes out her credit card and accidentally-on-purpose bumps into him at every opportunity. Oh, and she finds a fake boyfriend, as you do…


But while she’s busy pretending, Tansy’s plan is thrown a major curveball. She has to learn the hard way that it’s not her, it’s him – and that sometimes, a break-up can end up being the making of you.


A fresh, funny and fabulous novel for anyone who has been dumped, got a post-break-up haircut, stalked an ex on Facebook, and then realised they were WAY better off without them. Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Matt Dunn will love this laugh-out-loud read.


Readers absolutely love It’s Not You It’s Him:


‘OMG I loved it. Sophie Ranald has done it again. I could not put the book down.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars


‘I absolutely loved this book. I devoured it in less than a day.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


‘Let me just say I LOVED this so much.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


‘This book is absolutely amazing and you can't help but binge read all the words… Couldn’t put it down.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


‘I absolutely loved this book! Sophie Ranald has managed to perfectly balance romance, comedy and some pretty serious topics.’ Goodreads Reviewer


‘Had me laughing, crying and I simply couldn’t put it down. I raced through it in a few hours. And I simply loved it.’ Goodreads Reviewer


‘Amazing and hilarious… I had a blast reading it… It’s a straight-up five-star read for me!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


'I adored this book!... I loved every hilarious, emotional and romantic moment (and had to stay up long past my bed time to finish!)... Brilliant.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars


‘I could not put this book down!! I was in love from the first page. The main character was someone I want to have coffee with. It was like talking to your girlfriends... Amazing!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


‘Totally hooked me in… I loved the humor… I am excited to recommend this book to my friends!’ NetGalley Reviewer


‘Seriously funny… I cannot recommend this book highly enough and will be telling all the patrons that come into my library for a good summer read to get this!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


‘I was constantly saying I'm just going to read a little longer until I finally looked up and it was 2:00 in the morning and I had finished the book.’ NetGalley Reviewer


‘Genuinely made me laugh out loud! Perfect.’ Goodreads Reviewer


‘A feel-good, laugh-out-loud rom com that is hugely relatable.’ Goodreads Reviewer


‘Absolutely gorgeous… Sharp humour, witty characters, real dialogue and lots of laughs sewn together with awkward and heartfelt moments. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


‘I struggled to put this book down!... Sophie Ranald really brought all the feels… Definitely pick up this book!’ Dream Come Review

NEVER TOO LATE Collection 1 contains Books 1-4 of the Never Too Late Series under one cover. These laugh out loud stories will convince you that it really is never too late to find romance and love.

DATING A COUGAR (Book 1)

At 50, Alexa Ranger has no intentions of dating 35 yr Casey Carter and becoming his ‘cougar’. Her life is already talk-show worthy enough. More drama would definitely be a bad idea. But it’s hard to keep saying no when Casey’s kisses remind her that she’s still got a lot of sexual life left to live. Will his persistence wear her down? 

DATING DR. NOTORIOUS (Book 2)

At 47, Dr. Regina Logan has no illusions about her love life. She is used to men being intimidated by both her job as a sex therapist and her boldness. Why should 50 yr widower, Ben Kaiser, be any different? Regina doesn’t even blame Ben for regretting their kisses after he learns her identity. Ben is a nice guy—too nice for someone like her. She just wishes Ben’s kisses were more forgettable so she could stop wanting him.

DATING A SAINT (Book 3)

All 42 yr old Lauren McCarthy wants is for 42 yr old Jim Gallagher to tell her the truth about his non-existent wife. Then she can decide if their make-out session in Alexa’s garden is something she should regret—or try to make happen again. Jim is the first man since her divorce that stirs desire in her. Even Regina thinks Jim is a good guy. So why can’t Jim tell her why he keeps saying no to her?

DATING A METRO MAN (Book 4)

Like mother, like daughter? Or will Jenna Ranger give up on love and romance? Jenna admits to having her fair share of faults, but Seth is far from being the perfect man. No rational woman would want to invest in a relationship with someone who so obviously loves his cell phone more than he does her. How can she let herself love someone who chooses his work over everything else? 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.