Dracones revelations (Dark Dragon Shifter)

Sheri-Lynn Marean
7

Forged in the nightmares of his past, Samarias’s smile disguises a dark secret. But now, at twenty-one and on the verge of his dragon awakening, that secret threatens to destroy not only him, but those he loves. ...

Though there is no love lost between the two, when Sami find out his Fallen father is working with the druid witches and vampires, he’s horrified, but not surprised. But when the hated Fallen lures Sami’s brother away, and then attacks Tierney, Sami kills him without a single regret, believing he’s finally done with that part of his life. He should have known better. Fate never makes anything easy.

Sami quickly realizes that nothing is as it seems and begins a downward spiral into depression, until he’s needed to fly to Calgary on a mission. But suddenly confronted by the demons of his past and a chance at a future, Sami faces some harsh choices that could make or break old and new relationships.

Recommended for Fans of J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon, 17+ Get Sami’s story if you love a large cast of characters and multiple POV’s, be swept into this dark and steamy romance filled with Dragons, Phoenix shifters, Vampires, Wolves, Magic, sensual heat and the revelations of Sami’s past.
Read more
4.9
7 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Sheri-Lynn Marean
Read more
Published on
Feb 23, 2017
Read more
Pages
303
Read more
ISBN
9780994990358
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

“Download for FREE and discover why fans call this the best, fast-paced, thrilling page-turner with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters!”

Born of dragon shifters and fallen angels, the Dracones are cursed and hunted by powerful druid witches. When they flee their realm for Earth, they believe they’re safe. That illusion is shattered when one of them goes missing.

As a Dracones with empathic abilities who’s been raised with three males, twenty-one-year-old Tierney has grown up strong. But when a horrific vision and the disappearance of her father proves their enemy has found them, she seeks comfort and help from the one she believes is her soul mate. Only life has left Jax broken—full of rage, and he pushes her away.

With his Awakening upon him and powers out of control, Jax fears the emergence of his dragon. Even more, he’s terrified of endangering those he loves, particularly Tierney. She’s always been there for him, and he’s determined to do whatever it takes to keep her safe, even if it means sacrificing himself.

In the search for her father, new friendships are formed, promises made, trust broken, and ancient instincts are triggered. Confidence severely tested, can Tierney and Jax overcome their legacy and set aside their fears long enough to save everyone from the Ilyium’s sinister plans?

Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, May Sage, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter, Karen Marie Moning & Nalini Singh will instantly fall in love with this dark, steamy romance, filled with dragons, shapeshifters, werewolves, leopards, vampires, witches and magical, angst ridden sensual heat.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.