The Plume: The Complete Series

Circe Books

About this ebook

Welcome to The Plume, where members are bound by desire and fantasies come true.

Be seduced by the forbidden pleasures of The Plume…

When reporter Joanna joins the exclusive club called The Plume in search of the truth, she doesn’t expect to be stirred by the games played in this haven for pleasure and pain. But there are surprises in store, from the Rex’s knowledge of her secret desires before she admits to them, to her own growing obsession with the The Plume’s pleasures, to the revelation that Mike, the man she loves, was once a member of the club. When all is at risk, how will she choose between pleasure and passion, between Rex and Mike? And when she does, how far will she go to protect the only relationship that can fulfill her, body and soul?

This collection includes all nine novellas in the Plume Series: Submission, Surrender, Seduction, Deception, Exhibition, Exposure, Flashback, Switch and Celebration.

About the author

I love stories of passion, romance and happily-ever-after. I’ve been writing and publishing my stories since 2011 when Rex appeared in my imagination and launched my publishing adventure. When I’m not writing or dreaming about my stories, I’m planning trips, trying new recipes or dancing barefoot with my husband.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.