Royal Daddy

Beaumont Ink
Free sample

Cloaked under a classified name and an officer’s uniform, she has no idea who I am; a secret that must never pass my lips. But that doesn’t stop me from parting her legs and stealing a kiss.

For the longest time I believed love at first sight was a myth. Then I met Dr. Penny Hawkins and she brought me to my knees.

She’s infiltrated my very soul, and even with an ocean between us she triumphs over each one of my hardened battle lines. 

I promised myself it would only be a fling; a perfect distraction to get me through troubled times. But the very thought of taking her as my bride is always on my mind. 

She tastes as sweet as American apple pie, yet my traditional upper-crust family would turn their noses up and never approve. 

But there’s no turning back. I’m ready to fight against their antiquated ways. Because the penny has dropped and I want what is mine. 

A family of my own and Penny ripe with my royal child.

Royal Daddy is a steamy, full-length, Bad Boy Royal Romance with fairy tale elements. The second book in Emilia Beaumont’s Reigning Love series. Perfect for fans of J.S. Scott, Marquita Valentine, and Louise Bay.

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Helvetica} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Helvetica; min-height: 16.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px 'Helvetica Neue'}
Read more

More by Emilia Beaumont

See more


1 total

Additional Information

Beaumont Ink
Read more
Published on
Jan 18, 2018
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Military
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
A new standalone romance from New York Times Bestselling Author Lynn Raye Harris. Sexy, action-packed, and thrilling!

 She’s damaged…

Brooke Sullivan’s carefully ordered existence is spiraling out of control. A year ago, she was violently abducted by a terrorist group and nearly killed. She’s worked hard to get her life back on track—moving to a new house, changing careers, going on a couple of dates. When she witnesses a murder, she’s plunged into a new nightmare. And as the past threatens to repeat itself, she’s not sure she’ll survive this time.

He’s ruthless…

Cade “Saint” Rodgers never forgot the beautiful girl he talked to at the wedding of his commanding officer. Now she’s in trouble, and he’s the one tasked with protecting her. Brooke is terrified of men like him—a Black Ops soldier for whom violence is a way of life—which makes falling for her a terrible idea. But that won’t stop Cade from using every sensual trick he’s got to make her believe anything is possible if only she wants it badly enough.

Together, they’re combustible…

As danger draws closer, it’ll take all of Cade’s strength—and all of Brooke’s determination—to learn how to let go of the past and trust each other. But it might not be enough. To keep her safe, he may have to let her go forever…

The Hostile Operations Team is a covert military Black Ops unit. Their motto is Where None Dare. H.O.T. operators come from all branches of the military. The only criteria for membership: they must be the best of the best! 

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.