Snake (a Bad Boy Romance)

Forbidden Desires

Book 1
Beaumont Ink
Free sample

Devan was everything I longed for in a man: loyal, protective, and strong. After the Navy, he cleaned up his act. He became the perfect guy, the perfect husband; the standard I held other men up to.

Was it too much to ask to have a carbon copy of him... tattoos and all?

But then he ruined everything. He kissed me.

I truly thought he was different than all the rest. Yet no matter how much I wanted him to be mine, I now saw him for what he really was: another bad boy. A cheating snake that couldn’t keep it in his pants.

He’s married, for f*cks sake! And to make it even more awkward, not only am I living with the couple but I’ve also made a deal to be their surrogate!

How did my life become so complicated all of a sudden?

Because now, after just one amazing kiss—one I keep reliving—I can’t stop thinking about my stepbrother and the baby I want to give him.

Snake is a full length contemporary Bad Boy romance novel in Emilia Beaumont’s Forbidden Desires series. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Marquita Valentine, and Vi Keeland.
Read more
Collapse

More by Emilia Beaumont

See more
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Beaumont Ink
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 2, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
218
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781641868686
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Vincent Hudson
Bad Boy? F*ck yeah!
Disowned? I didn’t need them anyway.
Man with a temper? Keep looking at me like that and you’ll find out.
I’m a sucker for a damsel in distress and though when I met Thea she is anything but helpless, I can’t help but think she will be my downfall.
When the red curtain of rage falls over my eyes I’m unable stop myself. The anger that builds up inside me demands an outlet: a punching bag, a man’s face… In my line of business the reputation of being a savage can come in extremely handy.

But this time I went too far.

And one gratifying act, protecting what is mine, could mean a lifetime in prison.
Thea Reagan
Good girl? Always.
Loyal daughter? Without a doubt.
Hiding a scandalous secret? Only when night falls.
I put up a good act, hiding my true self beneath a wholesome mask. But as the daughter of a High Court Judge I must be extremely careful, and the men I entertain must be relied upon to be discreet.
However, everything changes when Vincent, my stepbrother, comes into my life. Rugged, handsome and downright dirty, he’s a far cry from the rich businessmen I’ve set my sights on. But he inadvertently sets in motion a chain of horrid events that sends my world into a dangerous spin.
The scandal would ruin me, embarrass my father and lower his opinion of me.
Bribed, threatened, and used, I’m trapped and can see no way out… I can’t ask for help and yet Vincent is now my only hope to deliver the final blow.
This is a story of a Good Girl gone bad. And a Bad Boy foolishly trying to do good.
Shark is a full length contemporary Bad Boy romance novel in Emilia Beaumont’s Forbidden Desires series. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Marquita Valentine, and Vi Keeland.
Vincent Hudson
Bad Boy? F*ck yeah!
Disowned? I didn’t need them anyway.
Man with a temper? Keep looking at me like that and you’ll find out.
I’m a sucker for a damsel in distress and though when I met Thea she is anything but helpless, I can’t help but think she will be my downfall.
When the red curtain of rage falls over my eyes I’m unable stop myself. The anger that builds up inside me demands an outlet: a punching bag, a man’s face… In my line of business the reputation of being a savage can come in extremely handy.

But this time I went too far.

And one gratifying act, protecting what is mine, could mean a lifetime in prison.
Thea Reagan
Good girl? Always.
Loyal daughter? Without a doubt.
Hiding a scandalous secret? Only when night falls.
I put up a good act, hiding my true self beneath a wholesome mask. But as the daughter of a High Court Judge I must be extremely careful, and the men I entertain must be relied upon to be discreet.
However, everything changes when Vincent, my stepbrother, comes into my life. Rugged, handsome and downright dirty, he’s a far cry from the rich businessmen I’ve set my sights on. But he inadvertently sets in motion a chain of horrid events that sends my world into a dangerous spin.
The scandal would ruin me, embarrass my father and lower his opinion of me.
Bribed, threatened, and used, I’m trapped and can see no way out… I can’t ask for help and yet Vincent is now my only hope to deliver the final blow.
This is a story of a Good Girl gone bad. And a Bad Boy foolishly trying to do good.
Shark is a full length contemporary Bad Boy romance novel in Emilia Beaumont’s Forbidden Desires series. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Marquita Valentine, and Vi Keeland.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.