Hot Springs Werewolf, Part 5 (BBW Werewolf Erotic Romance)

Hot Springs Werewolf

Book 5
Emily Cantore
17

Harper is faced with the shocking
truth of the past and the destruction of her family. The weight of all things -
Red, werewolves, love - comes to bear and she realizes what she needs.



A change.



This 14,000+ word story is part five
in a hot new werewolf erotic romance series from Emily Cantore. It contains
explicit descriptions of sexual activity between a curvy bbw girl and a sexy
werewolf alpha. Intended only for mature audiences 18+!



EXCERPT:



"Take me to the bedroom. I want
to change."



Red walked backwards and almost
collided with a door frame. He stopped us in the lounge, only a few feet from
the kitchen sink where I'd first seen his glowing eyes.



"You can't go back Harper. You
need to be sure."



I saw the concern in his face, heard
it in his voice and all it did was strengthen my resolve. All my life I'd felt
slightly out of place, never quite fitting in. It was probably why I became a
writer. I'd always been on the outer, looking in, not being who I was meant to
be. The Finch family were werewolves and I would have been one too if not for a
crime in the dark past.



"Practically my entire family
was killed. You know this. And now I am here, alone and facing the pack that
was responsible. I am strong but I need to be stronger. I need to be my true
self. I want you to help me."



Red looked into my eyes and then he
leaned forward and gently kissed me on the lips.



"It's going to be intense. Do
you trust me?"



"I trust you."

Read more

More by Emily Cantore

See more
 Aspiring novelist and self-proclaimed curvy girl Harper Finch has been given the opportunity of a life-time thanks to her recently deceased Great-Aunt Millie - a cabin in the woods, rent paid in full for a year and a job working three days a week as a waitress at Greasy Manna. She has time to write and time to heal her recently broken heart.

The cabin sits on the property of Red Guile, incredibly hot neighbor, builder and Alpha werewolf of a pack closed to outsiders until Red changed the rules. Now he has curvaceous BBW Harper living next door and their attraction is undeniable. But it was no coincidence Millie sent Harper to Hot Springs. The town holds a history for the Finch family and a dark secret.

This is the complete series of Hot Springs Werewolf collected in one box set. It contains explicit descriptions of sexual activity between a curvy bbw girl and a sexy werewolf alpha. Intended only for mature audiences 18+!

EXCERPT

Those were the rules, right? The cook doesn't wash. I was just washing the dishes as a quick thank you and then ... and then I'd get the hell out of here before I blushed to death.

Red hadn't spoken at my sudden rush for the sink. Staring down at the plates and the running water, I could feel him standing behind me. I hadn't heard him move but I knew he was there.

I looked up from the sink into the reflection. Red was standing behind me, his eyes glinting golden in the light.

Our eyes met and all thoughts of keeping it platonic evaporated out of my head. My body must have been one step ahead of me. I felt my hips tilt, just a few inches, but it was enough for my butt to stick out a little. I moved my foot and arched my back. Just small movements.

Completely innocent.

I saw Red's eyes flash golden before he reached out his hand to touch my shoulder. His fingertips were rough, hardened by farm work and I shivered as they grazed across my shoulder.

4.6
17 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Emily Cantore
Read more
Pages
60
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Aspiring novelist and self-proclaimed curvy girl Harper Finch has been given the opportunity of a life-time thanks to her recently deceased Great-Aunt Millie - a cabin in the woods, rent paid in full for a year and a job working three days a week as a waitress at Greasy Manna. She has time to write and time to heal her recently broken heart. 

The cabin sits on the property of Red Guile, incredibly hot neighbor, builder and Alpha werewolf of a pack closed to outsiders until Red changed the rules. Now he has curvaceous BBW Harper living next door and their attraction is undeniable. But it was no coincidence Millie sent Harper to Hot Springs. The town holds a history for the Finch family and a dark secret. 

This 8500+ word story is part one in a hot new werewolf erotic romance series from Emily Cantore. It contains explicit descriptions of sexual activity between a curvy bbw girl and a sexy werewolf alpha. Intended only for mature audiences 18+! 

EXCERPT: 

He came back over to the table and looked like he was about to sit down when I suddenly decided to wash the dishes and take a break from the crazy thoughts that were thrumming through my mind. I knew, somehow, that if he sat down that I'd be kissing him a moment later. 

"I'll wash up! The cook doesn't wash." 

Even to my own ears I sounded a little crazy. 

I bolted up and went to go by him but the gap between him and the table was too small. I turned away from him and brushed across him as I shuffled by. It wasn't intentional. Was it? I made it to the sink and turned the hot water on before gripping the cold metal like it was a lifeline. I'd felt his body as I passed him. The strength of him. 

Those were the rules, right? The cook doesn't wash. I was just washing the dishes as a quick thank you and then ... and then I'd get the hell out of here before I blushed to death. 

Red hadn't spoken at my sudden rush for the sink. Staring down at the plates and the running water, I could feel him standing behind me. I hadn't heard him move but I knew he was there. 

I looked up from the sink into the reflection. Red was standing behind me, his eyes glinting golden in the light. 

Our eyes met and all thoughts of keeping it platonic evaporated out of my head. My body must have been one step ahead of me. I felt my hips tilt, just a few inches, but it was enough. I moved my foot and arched my back. Just small movements. 

Completely innocent.

Keywords: free, freebie, bbw werewolf paranormal erotic romance, alpha male

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, an exciting and spicy erotic boxed set!

***Enjoy all four of The Billionaire's Bet books in one volume!***

~A Seductive Deal

Julie
Valentine's soul searching turned out to be a bad case of the author
blues. Having just broken up with her boyfriend, she goes to a casino in
the hopes of relaxing and getting her mind straight, while rekindling
her passion for books, but not even a nice glass of wine seems to work.
Writing steamy romances requires more than just leisure time.
When
she meets the billionaire Dominic Fury, a handsome blue-eyed kind
ladies' man, his charms win her over. Maybe spending a night with him
will give her plenty of inspiration. It turns out Dominic has a
seductive request for her, one she cannot refuse.

~A Hot Call

After
a steamy night with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, author Julie
Valentine wants more from him. The sexy experience has left a mark on
her she cannot ignore. She can finally write some heavy romance again
and agrees to a contract with Dominic.
What she doesn't know, is that
Dominic has some dark secrets of his own and he's not eager to spill.
Soon she discovers his dominant side might be more than just a playful
show and she has to decide whether she wants to stay with him or not.
Both of them have a past that controls their growing relationship,
forcing them to choose. Is their will to be loved stronger than their
will to survive?

~A Risky Raise

Julie Valentine has
chosen to stay with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, despite the fact that
he has unresolved issues from his past. She's falling for him and can't
resist his charms any longer. Passion and love are plentiful in their
relationship and it gives her inspiration for her books.
But their
future together is shrouded by a past filled with dark secrets.
Dominic's choice to hide important facts put a strain on their
relationship, but when Julie uncovers them she's thrown into a dangerous
plot; one that could lead to her death.

~A Final Game

Julie
Valentine has barely escaped from the hands of death, and billionaire
Dominic Fury confessed his dark secrets to her. She finally understands
the magnitude of his problems and doesn't know what to do. She takes
some time off to be on her own, but she can't get Dominic off her mind.
Trying to make things work with him is harder than she could've
imagined, but their connection is too strong to ignore.
But the past
haunting Dominic isn't going to let him go easily. This time, it's his
life that's on the line. Determined to save Dominic, Julie sets out to
destroy what's hurting him, risking her own life in the process. Pain is
around every corner, but she'll fight until the very end. The game has
only just begun ...

** This erotic romance is for adults only! Contains hot and steamy sex between two awesome characters.**


Categories:
Bondage & spanking (BDSM), clamps & cuffs, rough sex, public
sex, candlewax, anal sex, toys, alpha/dominant male,  romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, short story, short stories, completed series, series, serial, the billionaire's bet series, clarissa wild, anthology, bundle, collection, suspense
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.