Mr. Money: The Complete Series (A Billionaire BDSM Erotic Romance Box Set)

Emily Cantore
268

Ettore Zane, AKA Mr. Money AKA Billionaire "King of Sex", has just bought the company Allie Davis works for. Now she's his right-hand associate in his sex toy and club empire. And he has no problem mixing business with pleasure.

Ettore also knows something Allie doesn't... her boyfriend is a cheat. And there is nothing he hates more...

As Allie is swept up in the world of billionaire sex-mogul Ettore Zane she finds herself falling for him, even though she knows it is a mistake. But when your business is pleasure, pleasure soon becomes your business...

This is the complete series of Mr. Money collected in one box set. It features a billionaire alpha male, explicit scenes and it intended for readers 18+ only!

This complete version of Mr. Money comes with a bonus story, Hot Springs Werewolf, Part 1.

Read more

More by Emily Cantore

See more
 Aspiring novelist and self-proclaimed curvy girl Harper Finch has been given the opportunity of a life-time thanks to her recently deceased Great-Aunt Millie - a cabin in the woods, rent paid in full for a year and a job working three days a week as a waitress at Greasy Manna. She has time to write and time to heal her recently broken heart.

The cabin sits on the property of Red Guile, incredibly hot neighbor, builder and Alpha werewolf of a pack closed to outsiders until Red changed the rules. Now he has curvaceous BBW Harper living next door and their attraction is undeniable. But it was no coincidence Millie sent Harper to Hot Springs. The town holds a history for the Finch family and a dark secret.

This is the complete series of Hot Springs Werewolf collected in one box set. It contains explicit descriptions of sexual activity between a curvy bbw girl and a sexy werewolf alpha. Intended only for mature audiences 18+!

EXCERPT

Those were the rules, right? The cook doesn't wash. I was just washing the dishes as a quick thank you and then ... and then I'd get the hell out of here before I blushed to death.

Red hadn't spoken at my sudden rush for the sink. Staring down at the plates and the running water, I could feel him standing behind me. I hadn't heard him move but I knew he was there.

I looked up from the sink into the reflection. Red was standing behind me, his eyes glinting golden in the light.

Our eyes met and all thoughts of keeping it platonic evaporated out of my head. My body must have been one step ahead of me. I felt my hips tilt, just a few inches, but it was enough for my butt to stick out a little. I moved my foot and arched my back. Just small movements.

Completely innocent.

I saw Red's eyes flash golden before he reached out his hand to touch my shoulder. His fingertips were rough, hardened by farm work and I shivered as they grazed across my shoulder.

4.4
268 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Emily Cantore
Read more
Pages
367
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 Aspiring novelist and self-proclaimed curvy girl Harper Finch has been given the opportunity of a life-time thanks to her recently deceased Great-Aunt Millie - a cabin in the woods, rent paid in full for a year and a job working three days a week as a waitress at Greasy Manna. She has time to write and time to heal her recently broken heart.

The cabin sits on the property of Red Guile, incredibly hot neighbor, builder and Alpha werewolf of a pack closed to outsiders until Red changed the rules. Now he has curvaceous BBW Harper living next door and their attraction is undeniable. But it was no coincidence Millie sent Harper to Hot Springs. The town holds a history for the Finch family and a dark secret.

This is the complete series of Hot Springs Werewolf collected in one box set. It contains explicit descriptions of sexual activity between a curvy bbw girl and a sexy werewolf alpha. Intended only for mature audiences 18+!

EXCERPT

Those were the rules, right? The cook doesn't wash. I was just washing the dishes as a quick thank you and then ... and then I'd get the hell out of here before I blushed to death.

Red hadn't spoken at my sudden rush for the sink. Staring down at the plates and the running water, I could feel him standing behind me. I hadn't heard him move but I knew he was there.

I looked up from the sink into the reflection. Red was standing behind me, his eyes glinting golden in the light.

Our eyes met and all thoughts of keeping it platonic evaporated out of my head. My body must have been one step ahead of me. I felt my hips tilt, just a few inches, but it was enough for my butt to stick out a little. I moved my foot and arched my back. Just small movements.

Completely innocent.

I saw Red's eyes flash golden before he reached out his hand to touch my shoulder. His fingertips were rough, hardened by farm work and I shivered as they grazed across my shoulder.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, an exciting and spicy erotic boxed set!

***Enjoy all four of The Billionaire's Bet books in one volume!***

~A Seductive Deal

Julie
Valentine's soul searching turned out to be a bad case of the author
blues. Having just broken up with her boyfriend, she goes to a casino in
the hopes of relaxing and getting her mind straight, while rekindling
her passion for books, but not even a nice glass of wine seems to work.
Writing steamy romances requires more than just leisure time.
When
she meets the billionaire Dominic Fury, a handsome blue-eyed kind
ladies' man, his charms win her over. Maybe spending a night with him
will give her plenty of inspiration. It turns out Dominic has a
seductive request for her, one she cannot refuse.

~A Hot Call

After
a steamy night with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, author Julie
Valentine wants more from him. The sexy experience has left a mark on
her she cannot ignore. She can finally write some heavy romance again
and agrees to a contract with Dominic.
What she doesn't know, is that
Dominic has some dark secrets of his own and he's not eager to spill.
Soon she discovers his dominant side might be more than just a playful
show and she has to decide whether she wants to stay with him or not.
Both of them have a past that controls their growing relationship,
forcing them to choose. Is their will to be loved stronger than their
will to survive?

~A Risky Raise

Julie Valentine has
chosen to stay with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, despite the fact that
he has unresolved issues from his past. She's falling for him and can't
resist his charms any longer. Passion and love are plentiful in their
relationship and it gives her inspiration for her books.
But their
future together is shrouded by a past filled with dark secrets.
Dominic's choice to hide important facts put a strain on their
relationship, but when Julie uncovers them she's thrown into a dangerous
plot; one that could lead to her death.

~A Final Game

Julie
Valentine has barely escaped from the hands of death, and billionaire
Dominic Fury confessed his dark secrets to her. She finally understands
the magnitude of his problems and doesn't know what to do. She takes
some time off to be on her own, but she can't get Dominic off her mind.
Trying to make things work with him is harder than she could've
imagined, but their connection is too strong to ignore.
But the past
haunting Dominic isn't going to let him go easily. This time, it's his
life that's on the line. Determined to save Dominic, Julie sets out to
destroy what's hurting him, risking her own life in the process. Pain is
around every corner, but she'll fight until the very end. The game has
only just begun ...

** This erotic romance is for adults only! Contains hot and steamy sex between two awesome characters.**


Categories:
Bondage & spanking (BDSM), clamps & cuffs, rough sex, public
sex, candlewax, anal sex, toys, alpha/dominant male,  romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, short story, short stories, completed series, series, serial, the billionaire's bet series, clarissa wild, anthology, bundle, collection, suspense
TAKE ME HARD Compilation #1 is a bundle of three erotic romance BDSM stories. Two are billionaire stories. (These stories are also available as singles.)

Short Summary:
Ride Me Hard (7,600 words)--A sexy reunion after two years apart yields unexpected results.
Love Me Hard (9,000 words)--A repressed submissive is forced to share a secluded cabin with a mysterious, dominant stranger.
Use Me Hard (21,000 words)--Never insult a rich playboy who has a room full of whips and a heart of stone.

Detailed Summary:

Ride Me Hard--Tina has always wanted a man to sexually dominate her, using her for his own pleasure. When her long-distance boyfriend returns home with ropes and clamps, she has the chance to live out her submission fantasies.
Her boyfriend has ideas of his own, however, and he's clearly done this before...

Love Me Hard--When Rachel hikes into the mountains for a weekend away from everyone and everything, she never imagines she'll be sharing a cabin with one of the hottest, richest men in the country. Maxwell is a gentleman, charming and kind. He's also a perceptive Dom, and to her humiliation, he notices Rachel's arousal. Soon she finds herself stripped, serving the handsome stranger's pleasure while she tells herself--and him--that it's just for one night.

Use Me Hard--Even before Alyssa meets Eric at Maxwell's party, she knows all about him. That he likes to tie up submissives, that he has a dungeon somewhere and that he breaks more hearts in three months than most guys do their whole lives. As far as she's concerned, Eric is just another rich playboy, and Alyssa knows men like him are good for one thing: nothing!
When Eric overhears her claiming that he can't possibly be good in bed, he challenges her to prove it--one week, no sex until she begs for it. Instead of slapping him, she accepts. She can't pass up the opportunity to make him publicly admit that he's clueless about women.
If he wins ... but he couldn't possibly win. Could he?

These BDSM romances contain explicit sexual content and graphic language that may be objectionable to some readers. For adults only.

Keywords: BDSM, billionaire, stranger, spanking, dominant, submissive, box set

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.