Lethal Peril: Military Romantic Suspense

Camden Lee Press, LLC
4

 Can a Navy SEAL save her from the lethal conspiracy?

 

Her life is in jeopardy.

Heiress Elizabeth Foster is a rebel, living on the fringes of her wealthy family’s influence. After witnessing an alarming subway accident, Elizabeth fears that she was the killer’s actual target. She turns to the one man she trusts, a former SEAL turned bodyguard. He is a childhood friend, and after ten years, she’s back under his protection.

Who has a motive to kill her?

Ex-SEAL Wyatt Mercer’s new assignment at Stealth Security brings his past back to haunt him. A woman he doesn’t expect appears in his life, and reaches out for his protection. He is sure that she isn’t telling him everything, but when the threats escalate he rises to the challenge of protecting her from the claws of her powerful enemies.

Can Wyatt rescue her in time?

Elizabeth stumbles across deadly secrets, and her enemies will stop at nothing to silence her. The fight against danger keeps Wyatt close, and he discovers a powerful attraction to Elizabeth. Will the forces of greed steal the one woman he desires, and wipe out any chance for a future?

Fans of Kaylea Cross and Misty Evans will enjoy this book!

Lethal Peril (Stealth Security Book 2) is a standalone romance with no cliffhanger.

 

Stealth Security Series:

Cold Peril (Garrett and Marlene)

Lethal Peril (Wyatt and Beth)

Ruthless Peril (Hunter and Tessa)

And More Coming!

Stealth Security is a Military Romantic Suspense series with ex-Navy SEAL heroes employed as bodyguards to celebrity and VIP clients. Each novel is a standalone romance with no cliffhangers, but the characters you love make appearances in future stories.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 Emily Jane Trent is a true romantic at heart. She writes romantic suspense and steamy romantic stories about characters you'll get to know and love. If you like a heart-stealing story that keeps you on the edge of your seat, you'll find her books are for you.

Emily writes romance that brings out the depth of the characters and leads you to the happy ending - but not without emotional roller coasters along the way. You can find details as well as other insight into this author at her blog: EmilyJaneTrent.com

To download a FREE Military Romantic Suspense: Mortal Peril (Stealth Security Prequel) - 
exclusive content for mailing list subscribers - use this link: http://www.emilyjanetrent.com/newsletter/

Read more
Collapse
4.8
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Camden Lee Press, LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Apr 17, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
304
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Military
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.