Lover's Leap

Eternity Springs

Book 4
Sold by Ballantine Books
8
Free sample

Readers have fallen in love with Eternity Springs, the magical town in Emily March’s beloved series where something wonderful happens to hearts in need of healing.
 
Twenty years ago the town bad boy, Cam Murphy, left Eternity Springs in handcuffs, riding in the back of a sheriff’s van . . . and breaking young Sarah Reese’s heart. The defiant teenager vowed never to return.

In Australia, Cam makes a new beginning. He builds a successful business and suffers few regrets until Sarah—and their daughter—walk into his life, and then immediately run away. Realizing it’s time to right yesterday’s wrongs, he follows Sarah home to Colorado—and turns her world upside down.

Cam wants to know his daughter. He needs to prove to Sarah, the town, and himself that he’s changed. Will the residents of Eternity Springs offer forgiveness—and will Sarah have the courage to trust this man who is asking for a second chance?


From the Paperback edition.
Read more

More by Emily March

See more
4.9
8 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Ballantine Books
Read more
Published on
Dec 27, 2011
Read more
Pages
352
Read more
ISBN
9780345532121
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Women
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
In beloved author Emily March’s novel about a special place and its remarkable residents, a woman betrayed by life discovers the healing power of love in Eternity Springs.
 
Savannah Moore arrives in Eternity Springs alone, determined to put her troubled past behind her. Her handcrafted-soap shop fits right in with the magic of this warm and welcoming community—but the sexy, suspicious local sheriff promises to upset her hard-won happiness.
 
Zach Turner knows this woman means trouble: Maybe to his town. Possibly to his friends. Definitely to his heart. Something about this simmering Southern beauty does crazy things to his committed bachelor status, taunting him with possibilities far beyond his dedication to his sometimes dangerous job. So when Savannah’s dark past follows her to town, wreaking havoc with both their lives, Zach will fight for all he’s worth—for a love he can’t afford to lose.

Includes an excerpt from Emily March’s Eternity Springs novel Miracle Road

Praise for Emily March and Reflection Point
 
“Eternity Springs is a small town in the Colorado Rockies, populated with people I delight in visiting again and again.”—New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery
 
“With passion, romance, and revealing moments that will touch your heart, [March] takes readers on an unhurried journey where past mistakes are redeemed and a more beautiful future is forged—one miracle at a time.”—USA Today
 
“The matchmakers are at it again in Eternity Springs and, with a bit of angel dust, will help the hero and heroine discover the healing power of love. All the characters are wonderfully complex and the surprise involving one of them is nicely done. Readers will be eager to reach the end, yet sad to get there.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“Reflection Point is a sweet heartwarming novel that will leave you feeling giddy.”—Joyfully Reviewed
 
“For a wonderful read, don’t miss a visit to Eternity Springs.”—New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas
 
“[March] has a way of touching something soul deep in each of her characters, and bringing that feeling to life with every word.”—Coffee Time Romance


From the Paperback edition.
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber, New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s seventh book in the Eternity Springs series is a heartwarming story that celebrates the miracle and joy of love during the holidays.
 
After tragedy strikes his team, college basketball coach Lucca Romano arrives in the haven of Eternity Springs to reassess his life. Even a winning record and big offers can’t dent the wall of guilt that Lucca has built around himself. Nothing can—except maybe a vibrant new neighbor who won’t give up on him.
 
Schoolteacher Hope Montgomery believes in miracles. She has to believe—because giving up would mean crumbling under the greatest loss a parent can endure. Hope understands Lucca’s suffering; she lives it herself every day. However, the high school team needs his coaching expertise, so she sets out to draw him from his cold, solitary shell and into the warmth of life in their small Rocky Mountain town. But when a weak moment leads to consequences that shake Hope’s faith, it’s up to Lucca to put aside his heartache and show the teacher that here in Eternity Springs broken hearts can heal—just in time for Christmas.
 
Praise for Emily March and Miracle Road
 
“With passion, romance, and revealing moments that will touch your heart, [Emily March] takes readers on an unhurried journey where past mistakes are redeemed and a more beautiful future is forged—one miracle at a time.”—USA Today

“A heartwarming tale of courage and redemption . . . a story that will have readers cheering on their heroes.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“A book I loved to read and would recommend to anyone who likes a wonderful holiday story. Another great story by a great author.”—Romance Junkies
 
“Really good . . . It had all the charm a small town and its inhabitants can bring to life. . . . The other characters in the small town of Eternity Springs bring a warmth and humor that make this book so appealing.”—Night Owl Reviews
 
“For the reader who has plenty of stress in real life and needs to go to a lovely fantasy place of peace . . . where goodness can triumph and love can prevail. It’s a real good place to visit.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“There is a sigh-worthy conclusion . . . but there is also the recognition that even for the strong, survival requires courage and love. There’s nothing twee about that reminder—as those who have survived tragedy can attest.”—Heroes and Heartbreakers
 
“For a wonderful read, don’t miss a visit to Eternity Springs.”—Lisa Kleypas


From the Paperback edition.
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • Love and forgiveness spin their magic as a woman discovers that home is where her heart belongs in Emily March’s moving Eternity Springs novel.
 
After another lonely Valentine’s Day, Gabi Romano trades mountain snowfall for sunshine and sand at a luxurious Caribbean getaway. There she finds not one but two thrilling new passions: creating art glass, and Flynn Brogan, the sexy caretaker next door who brings her fantasies to life. But when violence interrupts their romantic interlude, she learns that Flynn is living a lie. Heartsick, she decides to concentrate on her craft. Playing with fire is safer than loving a man like Flynn.
 
Flynn is determined to make things right with Gabi—until his enemies interfere. Now damaged and driven by a need he cannot define, he seeks out Gabi’s Colorado community as a mystery man searching for peace, though not expecting redemption. But he never imagined a place like Eternity Springs, where lives are changed, second chances are given, and the possibility exists for two wounded souls to find their way home . . . to each other. 
 
Praise for the Eternity Springs series
 
“With passion, romance, and revealing moments that will touch your heart, [Emily March] takes readers on an unhurried journey where past mistakes are redeemed and a more beautiful future is forged—one miracle at a time.”—USA Today

Praise for Dreamweaver Trail
 
“Smoothly written, with appealing characters and an engaging storyline, this will surely be a winner with romance fans.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Readers will be captivated by this heartfelt story with passion, and even a little suspense.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“A terrific story of renewed faith and unexpected love . . . Don’t miss this great read!”—Fresh Fiction
 
“To anyone who has not read one of author Emily March’s Eternity Springs stories, you do not know what you are missing. These tales are deliciously sexy and yet heartwarming. . . . If you are looking for a terrific story that will make you laugh, perhaps cry and leave you feeling good, Dreamweaver Trail is the book for you!”—Romance Junkies


From the Paperback edition.
In beloved author Emily March’s novel about a special place and its remarkable residents, a woman betrayed by life discovers the healing power of love in Eternity Springs.
 
Savannah Moore arrives in Eternity Springs alone, determined to put her troubled past behind her. Her handcrafted-soap shop fits right in with the magic of this warm and welcoming community—but the sexy, suspicious local sheriff promises to upset her hard-won happiness.
 
Zach Turner knows this woman means trouble: Maybe to his town. Possibly to his friends. Definitely to his heart. Something about this simmering Southern beauty does crazy things to his committed bachelor status, taunting him with possibilities far beyond his dedication to his sometimes dangerous job. So when Savannah’s dark past follows her to town, wreaking havoc with both their lives, Zach will fight for all he’s worth—for a love he can’t afford to lose.

Includes an excerpt from Emily March’s Eternity Springs novel Miracle Road

Praise for Emily March and Reflection Point
 
“Eternity Springs is a small town in the Colorado Rockies, populated with people I delight in visiting again and again.”—New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery
 
“With passion, romance, and revealing moments that will touch your heart, [March] takes readers on an unhurried journey where past mistakes are redeemed and a more beautiful future is forged—one miracle at a time.”—USA Today
 
“The matchmakers are at it again in Eternity Springs and, with a bit of angel dust, will help the hero and heroine discover the healing power of love. All the characters are wonderfully complex and the surprise involving one of them is nicely done. Readers will be eager to reach the end, yet sad to get there.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“Reflection Point is a sweet heartwarming novel that will leave you feeling giddy.”—Joyfully Reviewed
 
“For a wonderful read, don’t miss a visit to Eternity Springs.”—New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas
 
“[March] has a way of touching something soul deep in each of her characters, and bringing that feeling to life with every word.”—Coffee Time Romance


From the Paperback edition.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.