The Haunted Realm

Luminous Words Press

Perfect for fans of The Hobbit’s magical charm and the dark gritty feel of The Hunger Games, The Haunted Realm is a NaNoWriMo winning book and the thrilling sequel to young adult fantasy novel, The Labyrinth Wall (Dante Rossetti Award Finalist, Reader’s Favorite 5 Star Rated, and Amazon Best-Seller).

In this riveting continuation of the Obsidian Series, Araina again faces a series of seemingly impossible magical threats. As Araina and her friends search for answers about their Creators and their magical labyrinth world, their journey becomes rife with peril when Araina falls victim to illness. Despite heart-pricking losses in the labyrinth swamps, vengeful ghostly attackers in the Blinking Willows, and many other dangerous obstacles, Araina is determined to succeed. If Araina can’t solve the mysteries of the haunted realm and find a cure for her sickness, she and her friends may never escape the labyrinth, or even live to try.

“Readers will find themselves surprised by twists and turns and fast paced action.” ~ A Mama’s Corner of the World

NaNoWriMo Winner
Read more
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Luminous Words Press
Read more
Published on
Aug 18, 2017
Read more
Pages
319
Read more
ISBN
9780991531240
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Juvenile Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.