The Survivor Chronicles: Book 1, The Upheaval

The Survivor Chronicles

Book 1
Erica Stevens
190

The First tremors of the earth were felt at 7:22 EST. Every single person felt the rumbling and experienced the tremors that would forever alter the course of history. Most did not survive. These are the accounts of some of those who did.

***The fourth and final book in this series, The Risen, is now available. This book is not a survivalist story. Though they are not in this book, the following books in this series do contain zombie-like people. Due to language and graphic content this book is recommended for readers 17 and older.***

Recommended Reading Order for this Complete Series:

The Upheaval: Book 1

The Divide: Book 2

The Forsaken: Book 3

The Risen: Book 4


   Edited by Kevin Mills

   Edited by Leslie Mitchell at G2 Freelance Editing.


   Cover art by EbookLaunch

Read more
Collapse
4.5
190 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Erica Stevens
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 8, 2015
Read more
Collapse
Pages
320
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Horror
Fiction / Science Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Science Fiction / Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Fiction / Thrillers / Supernatural
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
NOW FREE!

"They call me devil, liar, thief. In whispers, they call me Soul Eater. They’re right. I’m all those things—and more." 

Kicked out of the underworld and cursed to walk this earth for all eternity, Ace Dante finds solace in helping others avoid the wrath of the gods.

But when warrior-bitch, Queen of Cats, and Ace's ex-wife, Bastet, hires him to stop whoever is slaughtering her blessed women, Ace is caught between two of the most powerful deities to have ever existed: Isis and Osiris.

The once-revered gods aren’t dead.

They’re back.

And Ace is in their way.

Welcome to a New York where the ancient gods roam.

***

Reviews:

"Brilliant world-building, fascinating mythology, wonderful multilayered characters that you will either love or love to hate and a fast moving storyline that will keep you turning the pages until the end." Feeling Fictional
"There is just something about Pippa's writing whether it's her smartass enticing characters or her gut-squeezing action scenes that keep you on the edge of your seats." Kariny's Boox Frenzy
"Multilayered characters, great actions scenes. An emotional rollercoaster." Accidental Reader
"Soul Eater is one of the best, most original and most thrilling Urban Fantasy series out there. Read it." Goodreads Reviewer

"This is an epic and incredible series!" Amazon reviewer

***

Genre: Urban fantasy. Dark fantasy. Paranormal. Supernatural suspense. 

Ideal for fans of Jim Butcher's Harry Dresden, Kevin Hearne's Iron Druid, and authors Jeaniene Frost, Ilona Andrews.  

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.