Horror 2017

Arte Tenebrarum Könyvkiadó via PublishDrive

Ez a kötet egy horrornovella-gyűjtemény.
Gabriel Wolf 2017-ben indult négy horror sorozatának első részei egy kötetben + két eddig kiadatlan mű!


Soylentville („Hit” sorozat 1. része)
Táncolj a holtakkal („Pszichokalipszis” sorozat 1. része)
A legsötétebb szabadság ura („Kellünk a sötétségnek” sorozat 1. része)
A sötétség mondja... („Mit üzen a sír?” sorozat 1. része)
Körforgás (független novella)
Reggel (független novella)
Read more

Additional Information

Arte Tenebrarum Könyvkiadó via PublishDrive
Read more
Published on
Dec 27, 2017
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Horror
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.