Shatter (St. Martin Family Saga) Book 1

St. Martin Family Saga

Book 3
Gina Watson
17

Logan St. Martin has secrets. For instance, why does he operate a brewery instead of putting his medical license to use? Why is he so unlike the rest of the St. Martin family? Mysteries aside, he is smart and successful in all that he endeavors and he has set his sights on Miss Jessica Hunter, a flame haired goddess who owns the Italian restaurant in town. A business merger is the next item on his agenda. Jessica Hunter is on a mission. Her child needs a father, a responsible and disciplined man that will make a good role model for her son. Certainly not some irresponsible brute with shaggy hair and facial stubble whose wardrobe consists of flip-flops, cargo shorts, and screen-print T-shirts. However, while her son has need of a father, her body has needs that have gone unfulfilled for over five years and it seems a shame to waste the steamy bronzed hunk of man that is Logan St. Martin. When their first encounter leads to an unexpected but explosive bout of steamy sex, Logan tells Jessie there's absolutely nothing that can keep him from making her his, including the pits of hell. Too bad Jessie has no intention of following him on his way to eternal damnation.
Read more

About the author

                     

Read more
4.8
17 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Gina Watson
Read more
Published on
Dec 10, 2013
Read more
Pages
71
Read more
ISBN
9781941059029
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Sagas
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 Five smoking hot brothers . . . 
. . . And the women who bring them to their knees. 

Join the St. Martin brothers as they wreak havoc on the hearts of women in Whiskey Cove. 

SCORE 
Caleb sensed the warm naked body in bed next to him. He knew it was Chloe but what he couldn’t figure out was why. He’d grown up next door to her, had teased her relentlessly. And she’d hated him for it. Memories from last night of the curves she’d grown into had his mouth going dry. He’d had no words with which to tease, all he could do was moan. 

Had Chloe had sex with a man she’d hated for a decade? A full percussion section was banging in Chloe’s head. Memories came to her in pieces—martinis, dancing, his hands, his hardness. God he’d been solid male muscle. This can’t be happening. Hadn’t she made a commitment to herself to settle the score with Caleb if given the chance? Instead, she was right back where she was all those years ago, panting after him in all of his unobtainable glory. 

SHAMELESS 
As Cory slaked his lust with yet another woman, he thought this one might be married, but he didn’t want to dwell too hard about that. Since he’d opened his vet practice in Whiskey Cove, women had thrown themselves at him and he’d given them what they wanted. He asked no questions, just pleased them and himself. Then she arrived, fresh-faced in cutoffs and a tank top, cradling her sick dog. He hadn’t cared what women thought about him, until now. 

Brook saw Dr. Corrigan St. Martin emerge from the exam room straightening his necktie. And then she saw her landlord’s wife smoothing her clothes down as she followed behind him. Brook wondered if he’d known the woman was married. She’d heard the rumors about the vet, but he was a devoted vet. And completely irresistible. Maybe there was more to the man than his reputation. 

SHATTER 
Smart men are hot. Sexy smart men are even hotter. Logan finished top five percent on his board exams and is a licensed pediatrician. Thing is, he doesn’t practice. He's pursing his passion and is successful owner of the Good Doctor Brewery in Whiskey Cove. He’s rich, successful, and handsome. He’s also tormented by his past. 

Jessie’s restaurant is headed for financial ruin. Too bad there’s not a handsome genius that can help her capitalize on her strengths. Oh wait . . . Logan enters her world with guns blazing. He’s like a tornado and she is powerless to stop the attraction that sparks when they meet. She’s falling hard and fast, but when Logan receives information about his past things spiral out of control. 

SUITED 
After eight years as a professional poker player, Cash needed a break. The endless glow and action of Vegas had lost his interest. As his trucked crossed the Louisiana state line he thought of her. He never thought he'd be gone so long, but he'd been no good for her, for his family, for anyone. He'd lost her and his heart and he'd no hope of getting it back. 

Isabela wasn't the same girl she was eight years ago. She was a successful woman now. She'd survived the tribulations life had thrown her. Only one thing could derail her now but she knew the chances she'd ever see him again were low. That's why, when he stood across from her on Louisiana soil, she had no hand to play. She would try hard to resist him, but she knew ultimately she'd fail. 

SMOLDER 

Campbell Lee St. Martin has always played by the rules. He follows his head not his heart, but when that backfires not once, but twice, changes are in store for this Mr. Play It Safe. He’s instantly attracted to Jenny’s uninhibited sexuality but soon learns that together, they are highly combustible. 

Jenny thinks Campbell is a bastard and she doesn’t mind putting him in his place. What he needs is a hard slap across the face, which Jenny is willing to provide even if it means the loss of her job, but it doesn’t. Instead, their chemistry forces them together in a physical relationship that neither of them will ever forget.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes a new erotic romance series about five brothers from a wealthy & powerful southern family and the women who will stop at nothing to keep them satisfied.

                                                    ***

St. Martin Family Saga follows five brothers as they wreak havoc on the hearts of women in whiskey cove.

St. Martin Family Saga

*Score #1

*Shameless #2

*Shatter #3

*Suited #4

*Smolder #5

                                                    ***

He was handsome, sexy, confident, and a complete bastard.

So what was she doing in his bed? Hadn't he proved to her again and again that all he was good for was bringing her pain. To be fair, last night she'd felt no pain, only pleasure.

                                                        ***

Caleb sensed the warm naked body in bed next to him. He knew it was Chloe but what he couldn’t figure out was why. He’d grown up next door to her, had teased her relentlessly. And she’d hated him for it. Memories from last night of the curves she’d grown into had his mouth going dry. He’d had no words with which to tease, all he could do was moan.

                                                    ***

Had Chloe actually had sex with a man she’d hated for a decade? A full percussion section was banging in Chloe’s head as the memories came to her in pieces . . . martinis, dancing, his hands, his hardness. God, he’d been solid male muscle. This can’t be happening. Hadn’t she made a commitment to herself to settle the score with Caleb if given the chance? Instead, she was right back where she was all those years ago, panting after him in all of his unobtainable glory.


To spread awareness for ALS, this book is free. In the book, Chloe is a speech language pathologist. She has a patient with ALS who is also a friend of the family. Follow her in her quest to increase his quality of life through the use of communication boards. Read how Chloe and Cal must work together to complete a video for the family before it's too late.

                                                    ***

            WHEN HATE RUNS DEEP, DESIRE RUNS DEEPER

                                                    ***

I loved this book. I couldn't put it down. The sex was hot and part of the story—Between the Sheets book blog, on Score

I absolutely love, love, love, the St. Martin men. All are macho, over confident, alpha, bad boy millionaires—Amazon Review, on Shameless

The story line was really good I couldn't put the book down. The characters were very well developed—Reviews by Bre, on Score

I burned up on re-entry. The ending is a so hot I had to take it slow or risk self combustion—Amazon Review, on Shameless

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.