Glimpses: A Collection of Short Works

· Vydorian Realms Publishing
1 review

About this ebook

Vincent Trigili, author of the Lost Tales of Power series and The Dragon Masters series, brings together his thought-provoking short stories and emotionally charged poetry in his new collection, Glimpses.


In this collection, you’ll find seven action-packed stories with stunning twists: A boy goes on a harrowing journey to fulfill his dream. A man whose mental ability sets him apart from his society is haunted by his past. A soldier sets out on a desperate mission to save humanity from a diseased horde.


You’ll also discover ten of Vincent Trigili’s atmospheric poems, including The Chaos Bringer and The Enchanter, which explore the nature of great forces and drive you to question the underpinnings of society.


Through Vincent’s bold and original voice, you’ll be guided through a wide variety of science fiction and fantasy scenarios laced with compelling imagery, high-octane action, and powerful themes. 

1 review

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.