Lord Byron's Secret Obsession

Pan

Can he regain his lover's freedom?

Lord Byron Wilton leaves England for the Americas after a public argument with his secret lover, Lord David Litchfield. On his return, he finds, Lord David has become an unwilling sex partner for the reprobate Mr. Hale and his cohorts, due to unpaid gambling debts. After Mr. Hale refuses his offer to settle the debts, Lord Byron makes an outlandish and dangerous plan to outwit the trio. He must use every trick in the book, and a considerable amount of his fortune, in an effort to regain his lover's freedom.



Perfect for readers of Bailey Bradford, Ava March and R.G. Alexander.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

H.C. Brown is a multi published, bestselling, award winning author of Historical, Paranormal, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, BDSM, Time Travel, Action Adventure, and Contemporary Romance.
In 2011 she was delighted to received nominations in three categories in the 2011 CAPA Awards: Favorite Author, Best GLBT Romance and Best Science Fiction Romance.



She was nominated for Best Historical M/M in the 2013, Goodreads Book of Year Awards.



H.C. writes about strong alpha male heroes and girl next door heroines in complex settings and all her stories have happy endings.



H.C. welcomes feedback from her readers.



website: http://www.hcbrown-author.com/, on her
blog:http://www.hcbrownauthoroferoticromance.blogspot.com.au/, find her on
Twitter: @HCBrownauthor, or join her
fan group:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/hcbrownfangroup/join.
Street Team: https://www.facebook.com/groups/657774704264400/

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Pan
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Aug 27, 2015
Read more
Collapse
Pages
182
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781760300784
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / LGBT / Gay
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.