Order of the Firstborn


Order of the Firstborn is the first book in the Eylara Saga. It is a juvenile fantasy with themes of faith, hope, forgiveness, and redemption. The story follows seven Finite who must travel to Mount Lucernas in their thirteenth year to claim their birthright in the Order of the Firstborn. But the old tradition has been corrupted, and the honor of the Order is no more. The ruling Council hides the truth of an ancient evil hiding beneath the foundations of Lucernas. A demon stalks the seven in their dreams, looking for the one who can free him from his underground prison. The Kingdom of Pyaerus is at stake. If the demon is released, he will have his vengeance and cover the kingdom in darkness once more.
Read more


6 total

Additional Information

Read more
Published on
Jan 7, 2017
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.